Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Nice guy giving it a try!

In his own words

Hello ladies, you can call me Dr. Noah. I just recently graduated Doctor of Pharmacy. I really love chemistry, and am about to be an official pharmacist. My best friend constantly messages me asking if she can take this with that, or drink after taking that Tylenol, LOL. Bottom line, I like caring for people, so this career choice was really perfect. I'm a pretty original guy; I think anyway. I'm a legit book smarts nerd, hardworking, and even a metal musician. I'm big on family, and by family I also mean friends. I'll give whatever I can for whomever I care about. It's no secret. I definitely believe in loyalty and care. Put it this way: If I went on a date and there was no connection on your end, but you called me one day needing help or a shoulder I'd be there. It's hard to find people like that nowadays in my experience. With that said, let's get to the fun listing stuff. I love tattoos, creativity, expression, anything that defines you. Crazy hair? Sure. Tats? Hell yeah. At the same time, if not, that's expression to me too. I'm very big on laughing, jokes and just fun in general. I Iike to look around at my environment and point out things that are funny. I think I'm a pretty funny guy and will work as hard as i can to make you laugh. I'd like to make the most of this life. I work out at the gym twice a week and I play handball to keep in shape. I can be a macho guy, but I still want to laugh, playing board games, video games and watching B movies. I love horror movies and TV shows like Dexter, Criminal Minds, Hawaii Five-O, Covert Affairs, Necessary Roughness and now the new show The Following. There's nothing like relaxing and watching a crazy random movie with some popcorn and drinks. I love music a lot! I play lead guitar in a band and if there's a hobby that I can say I really enjoy, this is it. Writing songs, sharing the time and space with my band and just pure jamming is awesome. You like to sing? I'll write a song to whatever you want to sing to. Music to me is a big part of my life, next to laughter and loyalty. If you want to just chat, vent, have a hang out, that's me. No pressure, just a genuine guy with a ton of interests and heart, looking for friends and the chance to treat a nice girl to the same.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Southern Italy, Siesta Key and Cape Coral, FL


Long Island University, Brooklyn Campus, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

Psychological thrillers like Identity, Saw, Final Destination, etc. Movies that make you think like The Adjustment Bureau, Hereafter, Limitless, etc. Comedies with my favorite actors being Jim Carrey and Adam Sandler.

For fun

Playing guitar with my band, bowling, pool, working out, going to school

Last read

Since I don't really read, I'll continue with my favorites...TV shows Dexter, Criminal Minds, The Following, Hawaii Five-O, Covert Affairs, Suits, etc. Favorite foods include just about everything that's spicy, flavorful and tangy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a student going for the degree of Pharm D., a doctorate in pharmacy. I graduate in May 2013! YAY!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
About five generations back, I'm Russian and Polish. I don't speak either of the languages, but thought it might be interesting to add.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in G-d, just not mass organized religion. I believe that people should be able to believe in G-d the way that they want to, not the way that people tell them that they should.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college