Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy looking for lasting relationship!! Any takers?

In his own words

Hi there and thanks for checking out my profile. My name is James and well not sure really what to write. I am a very straight forward honest guy. I say whats on my mind and i do not play games. I know i am not the best looking guy on here, but you can bet i am one of the nicest. I have done this before and had good luck so giving it another go. I am laid back, go with the flow, always up for trying new things. I can be shy at first, but i open up very easily. You can also find me at my screen name at the g mail. I have been married before, but that was a long time ago. i know what i want, and that is to meet someone and hopefully have it turn into more. i do believe in marriage and would like to give it another try SOMEDAY!! I do love kids and while i do not have my own, i do not mind dating someone that does. I like most kinds of music country is my favorite. I know i have a lot to offer. Well going to leave it at that for now, if your interested let me know.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well while still kind of new to the area, you can usually find me at Chili's in Orange Park Ale House. Would love to travel more, would love to go to Hawaii. When i am not out, like to relax to a nice movie.


High Point University, High Point, NC

Favorite things

Well when it is sunny i like to ride my motorcycle. When it is raining i like to curl up on the couch with the one i am with. I love to spend time with my family they are very important to me. I like to bowl, pool, poker, and always up for new things

For fun

I like to ride my bike and explore new places and find new adventures!! wanna know more all you have to do is let me know

Last read

i love to read anything by john grisham!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i am a business consultant
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 5'10, blue eyes, about average build, very active, i like to go out and have a good time, but also like to stay in once in a while with friends. I am up for meeting new people. I am big on family, and would like to start one of my own someday
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am not much of a Sunday church person, but i do believe that there is a god, and that he has reasons for doing what he does, and that he has a plan for all of us.... not sure what mine is yet, but i am sure it will come to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference