Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Sunland, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Treasure your relationships, not your possessions.

In his own words

Not going to lie... I am a pretty big Dork haha I enjoy a good movie like anyone else....but the best movies sometimes are the really bad ones........the ones that are sooooo bad that you can't stop watching (and laughing). Con Air and Road House come to mind...... I love to laugh...seriously...whoever said Laughter is the best medicine is some kind of Genius because it is so very true! I'm pretty easy going and I will try almost anything at least once (as long as it is within reason, and isn't 100% Fatal) I do enjoy playing Video Games! I'm NOT that guy who punches a hole in the wall when he loses, or breaks controllers when he gets frustrated..........I'm more like the Guy who's gonna let your little brother or cousin win 4 out of 5 times, but sell it just enough so they feel like they are the best player in the world. What I'm looking for.......I really don't know....... If I were to list some words and parameters they would be exactly that...words and parameters. I'm more about learning about the other person through interactions and such.....I think that would be a more logical (and fair!) approach. A good sense of humor is definitely a plus! Plays Video Games and is as Dorky as myself is also a plus!, but definitely not needed! ......sometimes you need a little balance in life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

A Badass Yorki

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sundown Bar, Fred's Diner


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

The Walking Dead, Family Guy, Archer Favorite Bands: The Strokes.......followed closely by Jimmy Eat World and Phoenix ....although Bankrupt! was kind of disappointing..

For fun

Video Games, Movies, Finding new places to eat and / or drink!

Last read

Game of Thrones, Sports Illustrated



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Filipino to be exact!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree