Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Cooper City, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Eat. Laugh. Love.....

In her own words

Hmm...I would consider myself to be a good friend, easy going, adventurous, cultured, and playful. You'll usually find me with a smile and a positive attitude. I love to laugh. I'm always up for a challenge or project, I'm a good listener, honest(sometimes to a fault), a free spirit, and loving mama. Traveling has always been a big part of my life. I've lived in several countries and picked up a few languages on the way. I've always tried to live near a beach. Surfing and yoga are passions of mine since I can remember, and have influenced my life deeply. My family are my best friends! And my kids are amazing! (every mom says that, But mine really are)! I spend most of my time outdoors working in the garden. I feel complete when my hands are in the dirt or my toes are in the sand. There is a great satisfaction from growing your own food. I love to cook, or wine and dine. I prefer birkenstocks to Stalettos, Sunsets to strobe lights, and camping to cruises...BUT I can mix it up with the best of em! This is not really my style...."looking for someone". I've always just been at the right place at the right time... and you know the rest! But I wont be going to any "happy hour" parties, and don't have the time or desire to sit at a Starbucks or Barnes n Noble hoping to catch a vibe... I'm hoping to connect with someone that is honest and passionate, is turned on by a confident and motivated woman, likes to eat well and enjoys good wine, plays hard, and is positive, easy going, and nice to look at. I'm not looking for a daddy or "sugar daddy", just someone to have fun, laugh, and enjoy each others company. I know good chemistry the moment it's in front of me, I'm hoping to find it...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Whole Foods, Tree Tops Park, Coldstone, next to my fire pit with a glass of wine,

Favorite things

Too many to mention..........

Last read

The Power of Attraction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I believe in "working to live, not living to work"...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: High school High school
I travel and read constantly... I've learned much more from living life than anything sitting in a classroom.