Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey baby que paso!

In her own words

My membership expires Nov. 15, 2012-- Good luck in your search :-) I’m an independent, self-confident, happy woman simply looking for someone who will add value to an already great life. I am genuinely happy and prefer to surround myself with positive people. I enjoy meeting new people and look forward to getting to know you! I am one of the most loyal people you will ever meet and truly believe in life-long friendships. I have a great family and enjoy spending time with them when I can. I love to cook. I love to dance (hope you do too)! I love to travel, explore museums and art, go to concerts, etc. I basically enjoy all that life has to offer and would love to find someone who shares the same passion for life and/or interests. I’m not looking for perfection because I’m far from perfect but I truly believe that two people can be perfectly imperfect for each other! One thing though, you must like cats…..or at least like me enough to deal with my two adorable cats!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Cancun, Cozumel, anywhere tropical really. Next on my list are Spain and Italy- hopefully one day soon. I also enjoy exploring the many hidden gems in Houston- lots to see and do here in the city- I'm looking forward to all the upcoming Festivals.

Favorite things

Music: country (George Strait), 80's pop (Boy George, Bon Jovi) closest to my heart is spanish music (Vicente Fernandez -my absolute favorite). I enjoy terrible reality tv (Real Housewives!) Good food, hot coffee and laughing with friends and family.

For fun

Road trips, spending time with friends and family, karaoke background singer (lol),taking those infamous walks on the beach, shopping, finding new hole in the wall restaurants, listening to live music and much more :-)

Last read

Lately just the Chronicle, online newspapers, magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Mexican- American, fluent in Spanish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference