Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for my best friend~

In her own words

I'm laid back, very personable, appreciate the little things. I'm not about how much money you make or the type of car you drive but that you know how to treat a woman and does so. I keep busy because life happens but I make time for that special someone. I have a degree, a career, a home, my own. That being said, I'm just looking for the same qualities in a person. So now that that's out the way, I want someone who's nice but assertive, open in his feelings, great with communicating and doesn't mind compromising occassionally. Non-confrontational, but speaks his mind, doesn't cheat and is committed to more than just sex but a friendship. It would be nice to have someone who knows how to soothe a hard day with his words. Doesn't mind sharing some house work and can cook a nice meal from time to time. Please don't continuously come to the profile and not leave a message. It gets creepy! I don't bite, I respond to every message and if you read the profile...I'm just looking for a friend...if it turns into something else...GREAT! If not, friendship makes the world go round~

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Colorado, it's known for its beauty & outdoor attractiveness. I like a few cities spots but am more interested in just having a good time. I'm big on restaurants, I love places with nice atmospheres, not the normal eateries. I love being me!

Favorite things

I like italian and seafood. My favorite color is purple. I love reading while its raining and boardgames. Life is beautiful and worth enjoying! It doesn't cost a thing to smile and you don't have to pay to laugh!

For fun

Whether it's Lasertag, tubing down the River, traveling, watching a movie at home, a wine tasting or just having a nice walk, I'm open to quite a few things. I like basketball games, baseball, football and being comfy in my PJ's while making dinner.

Last read

I love to read! I have read books by Brenda L. Thomas. I've read her entire series and am in the process of reading Pious and thoroughly enjoying it. Anything from political to just pleasure. Suggest a book and likely, I'll end up reading it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Just be yourself & all will be well.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor's in Criminal Justice, Minor in Communications, Also a paralegal certification.