Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Be Yourself-Everyone is Taken

In his own words

I know how to treat a for no reason,rose petals in the tub for a nice bath for Valentine's Day, and maybe a mystery ride to a favorite restaraunt for your birthday. OR cook you a nice dinner. I want a woman that will make me laugh, that will sit and watch a movie with me on a cold night, that will talk to me about anything. I also want a woman who will make me see the ridiculous side of life and bust out a movie quote that will cheer me up when I'm down. Or someone who will lay in bed with me and read a book and share a quiet moment. I'll give a 100% of myself to someone if that someone will meet me half way. That's a promise... I'm very laid back, and I'm happy doing yard work, reading a book or watching a good movie on a Sunday afternoon. I enjoy reading...some of the books I've read are "Song of Fire and Ice" the Dan Brown books, Tom Clancy, Clive Cussler as well as classic lit ..pretty much anything that catches my eye.. some TV shows I enjoy are True Blood, Game of Thrones, House of cards, Sons of Anarchy, Revolution...I'm a huge movie buff, and I'll watch anything except maybe Ishtar or The English Patient.. I enjoy going out for a quiet drink, or seeing a live band..I'm pretty versitile... If you want a laid back, funny guy who will rake your yard, give you an incredible massage and make you laugh with my somewhat slanted sense of humor...message me and lets get to know each other..

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My first pet was a cat named Ophram..long story...but i did have an Australian shepherd named jasmine...probably my favorite pet...I'd lay down on the floor to watch TV and she'd lay right up against me..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

That's a hard question...I like a good Mexican restaraunt with good music..or maybe the Bell In Hand tavern in Fanueil Hall. Anywhere fun and lively. I also enjoy the beach, tiki bars, or a 5 star place..

Favorite things

I'm a huge movie buff. I love action and comedies especially. Some horror like "30 days of Night". "The Ring" spooked me a little, but eventually I slept with the lights on again. LOL

For fun

It depends on who I'm with. I enjoy going to a bar with my friends and shooting the breeze, or staying at home reading, or watching a movie on Netflix..depends on my mood as well..

Last read

I'm currently reading "Heart Shaped Box" by Joe Hill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian/ Irish and grew up in South Boston...that was a lot of fun...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised a Catholic but I lost my faith in the church because of all the corruption, so I switched.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree