Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Bay Harbor Islands, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-46 within 25 miles of Miami, FL


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Timing is everything......

In her own words

As my headline states "Timing is Everything"....and this I firmly believe it's true. Looking for the yin to my yang....someone for the long run, not interested in short term casual. I'm very family oriented and I'm blessed with wonderful people in my life that I would do anything for. This is really important for me and my match shares these values as well. Attraction is important at all levels, not only physical and intellectual. If the one important thing is missing it's hard to make up for the others. Bottom line, it has to be mutual. My ideal match is somewhat like me, he will compliment and bring balance to this equation, he's definitely someone outgoing, knows what he wants in life and works hard for it without losing sight of what's important in life. A hunter by nature, affectionate gentleman with a soft touch, educated with a loving heart, sex appeal, sense of humor, and great manners. This is an attempt to meet someone outside of my circle whether it's for a simple friendship getting to know each other start. Rome was not built in one day. I have standards and respect those that do also. Best luck in your search :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

While some insects are super cute, some terrify me i.e. spiders

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Zuma, Ceviche105, Orthonique, Prime 112, Monty's, S&W, Houstons...travelwise... Rome, Menton, NYC, Vegas Baby, The Bahamas, Peru, Cusco, Machu Picchu, Paris, Rincon, PR, CA, The Keys..this is an ongoing one, since it's my favorite.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I'm not a huge TV person, but I have to admit that I was a sucker for some reality tv shows. On another note, I enjoy National Geo., Discovery, History, Travel channels, Sex & the City, Law & Order, Gray's Anatomy.........

For fun

Love traveling and try to get out as much as possible. On a normal weekend, I am out either beach or boating........I love the water!

Last read

The Alchemist, South FL Biz Journal...anything enlightning and educational....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in South America,til almost 10, then moved to the US and settled in Miami Beach. I feel very fortunate to have been able to experience living in both countries.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
While I'm catholic, I don't necessarily agree nor practice.....I do consider myself to be a very spiritual individual.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Miami Beach Sr. High, FIU Finance & Int'l Business