Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Grayson, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Do nice guys really finish last?

In his own words

I am single and looking for someone to share my life with. I am a goal oriented person who is always happy and will do anything for someone I care about. I have lived in Georgia all of my life and was raised to be a Southern gentleman. My family and I are very close. Most of us live within an hour of the Atlanta area. I also tend to surround myself with happy people and great friends who are always there for me. I love where I am in life right now and am always striving to get better at everything I do. I have been teaching for eight years now and I absolutely love it. Teaching and coaching are my passions. I coach two girls soccer teams and have a great time doing it. I love to travel and to do it all the time. I have two months off in the summer when I am always heading out of town somewhere. Despite the teaching and coaching schedule I am always trying to get out to hang out with friends. We like to listen to music or attend live sporting events whether it is high school or professional. I am looking for someone who enjoys the same things. Heading out of town once in a while or just hanging out locally in the suburbs. She enjoys being with my family or hers and doesn't mind a quiet evening at home. Could you be the person I am looking for?

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I love pets, but currently do not own any of my own. I am more of a dog person than a cat person. I have owned both dogs and cats in the past. Most of my family is allergic to cats so we have always been dog people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not really into the club scene here but I do enjoy just going out to a bar and hanging out and having a few a drinks. I love to travel and try to do so every chance I get. My two favorite places to go are definately Ireland and Italy.


Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. Pretty much anything that is played on the radio. My Ipod probably contains the most random list of music ever assembled.

For fun

I love watching and playing sports. I also enjoy relaxing and watching movies. I like listening to music and going to concerts. I love watching and renting movies as well. I also tend to run and work out after school.

Last read

I am currently reading The Great Gatsby for fun. Most of my time is spent reading books for graduate school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree