Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles of Greenfield, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Thinking may not Match well.

In his own words

All New to this internet dating thing, and still not sure about it. I am divorced with 3 kids, with a full time job, custody of my kids, with Joint visitation. I am a very family oriented person, who is looking for the same. I would like to find someone who is willing to except my kids as their own and treat them as their own, and of course would give the same respect to anyone who has kids themselves. The dating scene is not something I am used to, or looking forward to getting back into. I am a pretty straight forward person who tells people how I see it, with that comes honesty and loyalty, which besides my kids is the two most important values to me. I would rather be hurt a hundred times and know the truth, than to be lied to once. I love Indycar racing, and racing is a big part of my life, I work two part time jobs during the race season on and off throughout. I love traveling and doing new things, and experiencing new things, and new places. I am not the player type guy, who tries to play the field, I know what I like and what type of person I want in my life and thats all I need. I don't like games, and will give the same respect in return. I like a girl who is family oriented, with a good heart, who is capable of taking care of herself, good morals and beliefs, but who can also let loose and have fun when the time is right.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love racing, Indycar, or any other type of racing.. Love nice places to eat and relax. Beaches, or just a nice hot tub to sit and relax in.

Favorite things

Spending time with a loved one without a cell phone or any electronic interference.

For fun

Try to go out and have fun, whatever is going on at the moment I try to enjoy it. Any special events or things going on I try to go to.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work a full time law enforcement job, and two part time jobs during the summer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference