Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

scootergirl00

41 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Regularly
Is a headline necessary?? ;-)

In her own words

I'm an easy-going girl who hasn't been in a serious relationship in a while, but I'm definitely ready to find that someone. I have a lot of interests, including reading, movies, TV, and being outside, especially on a paddle board! I would gladly spend a day at a festival, in a museum, or almost any sporting event. I am usually up for anything, but can also spend a day on the couch and be pretty happy (as long as there is wine!). I also enjoy volunteering for environmental groups. I love exploring new neighborhoods and trying new places to eat and drink. These days I much prefer pubs and restaurants over clubs, but I LOVE to dance so if clubs are your thing you might get me there on occasion. I am an inconsistent but somewhat enthusiastic cook. My kitchen has been getting a lot more use lately as I try to cook more clean, healthy food, but unfortunately I still can't say I'm good at it. If you can teach me a few things in the kitchen, I will be very impressed! I don't really have anything specific I'm looking for except the usual: someone intelligent and funny, with a broad range of interests. I know everyone says this, but a great sense of humor really is on the top of my list. I love to laugh and appreciate someone who can be goofy on occasion.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I can handle a cat, but much prefer dogs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Most of my traveling has been done through my old job, but I do enjoy it and would love to do more in the future. It's not an exciting answer, but my favorite place so far is Paris or Florence. I could walk around looking at buildings for days.

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

TV: The Daily Show, Modern Family, The Good Wife...too many favorite movies to mention. I watch a little too much TV. Also too many food favorites to mention.

For fun

A great day would consist of any of the following: coffee and a good book, a motorcycle ride, the dog park, dinner/drinks with friends. Add a movie and it's perfect. I enjoy a variety of activities, from architecture tours to beer tasting.

Last read

I'm currently reading a book related to my job. My favorite book is either The Hours, or anything by Jane Austen. I'm also a bit of a magazine junkie, and enjoy reading the newspaper on the weekends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt. French, Irish, Scottish, and probably more in there as well. I've started researching this to find out more.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I would say I'm a somewhat spiritual person, but I am not religious. I don't have issues with anyone else's beliefs, but if religion is a big part of your life you shoud be OK with it not being a big part of mine.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I received my BA from the University of Iowa, and have also completed an MBA.