Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 60 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's grab a drink or coffee and see where it takes us!

In her own words

I'm a go-getter, determined, dedicated, and hard working. I love my family, friends, and enjoy my job. I love sports, expecially pro football. I LOVE the Denver Broncos. I have a degrees in International Business, Spanish and Marketing. I'm from CO, lived in CA for over 7 years now. I'm a Christian. My immediate family all live back in CO, so I get back home as often as I can. My family means the world to me. They are my support and my anchor. I love traveling, in fact I travel at least once a month for work. I'm looking for someone who is not only a good person to treat me right, but shares the same interests and values as me. I want someone who eventually would like to have a family. I want someone who can have fun. I love to do many things: go out for dinner, go wine tasting, go to the bar to watch the game, go on a hike or for a work-out, and go away for the weekend. I need someone who has their own life, but has time to share their life with me too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat. Her name is Roxy. I would love to have a Golden Retriever, but I travel too much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, anywhere with a good glass of wine, the ski slope, at the bar watching the Broncos! Places: Costa Rica; Bocos del toro, Panama; many places in Colombia; Australia; Hawaii; San Diego; and CO.


University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

I love playing soccer, watching football, exercising, hiking, watching movies and TV, cooking a yummy dinner, and great wine.

For fun

I do my favorite things for fun!

Last read was the latest Cosmo. Not much of a reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I put movies, TV shows, and audio onboard airplanes. I travel a lot, which I love. My role at the company includes speaking Spanish to our Latin airlines to select and manage there monthly content.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm white/Caucasian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am 100% Christian. I love going to church on Sundays...when I have someone to go with.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BA in International Business and 2 minors- Marketing and Spanish.