Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Forest Hills, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping that I don't have to buy the 6-month subscription package...

In her own words

I'm no Miss Cleo, but I bet that I already know more about you than you'd like to admit. Let me never thought you'd be on Match in the first place, your group of single friends is becoming a seriously sad and lonely bunch, you only hang out with your married friends between the hours of 7-10pm because they have to go home and relieve the babysitter from diaper duty, and you dread holidays and family get-togethers because your blue-haired, moth ball -smelling aunt can't fathom why someone as cute and wonderful as you is single. Is my crystal ball spot on? Looks like we already have first date talking points. Talking about one's self is far more difficult than it sounds, so instead of going into some long-winded story about how wonderful I am--I'll let you decide that for yourself--I figured that I'd start off with some random "fun facts". Here it goes... 1. I am an excellent parallel parker. Probably the best I know. 2. I hate cheese. Now that I think about it, I am not much of a dairy fan in general. 3. I am a big fan of the words "diatribe" and "nebulous" and enjoy interjecting them into random conversation. 4. I one time got into an argument with a priest in a confessional. Details to be shared at a later time... 5. If I could meet anyone dead or alive, it would be Lucille Ball and Desi Arnaz. I just love that show! 6. I do not care what kind of car you drive or how much money you make, but I do care and hope that you know the difference between "there, they're, and their", "where and were", "its and it's", etc... 7. I am a huge cheese ball and cry whenever those Sarah McLachlan ASPCA commercials come on the TV..."In the arms of an angel...." Boo Hoo!! :( 8. If your profile contains pictures of you, half naked, looking in the mirror and snapping pics of yourself with your smartphone, I will you...for thinking that's attractive. Maybe you're Snooki's type but definitely not mine. :) In general, I am looking for someone with whom I have that instant connection. Of course, I hope that that person is warm, funny, caring, well-intentioned, and honest, but that spark pretty much seals the deal. If you have any or all of these qualities, I hope to hear from ya! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

One cat (just one, promise) named Timmy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a firm believer that it's the company you're with that matters. Location is secondary!


Manhattanville College, Purchase, NY

Favorite things

Everyone Loves Raymond, King of Queens, The Office, Family Guy, furry pets, watching people fall, pay days, dark chocolate

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, good restaurants, lounges (definitely not clubs), cooking, traveling, skiiing

Last read

CNN, NYtimes,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 3'0" (91cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
University Administration--Higher Education
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree