Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We are the music makers, the dreamers of dreams!

In his own words

Genuine, active, positive, outgoing, spontaneous and personable with a zest for life looking for like-minded….. Who am I? Good question... Here we go! Old Fashioned Opening car doors, buying flowers just because, making dinner and washing the dishes. Protector Keep an eye on parents, siblings and nieces Successful professional Work hard play harder Sports enthusiast - Participant spectator Adventuresome - Will try anything once. Def want to skydive! Slim/fit – work out daily World traveler Love to explore new places Secure – financially emotionally Independent – self-sufficient Confident – Know who I am, what I want Integrity Honest, sincere live by the Golden Rule Dependable – say what I do do what I say Compassionate Caring, thoughtful, supportive a good listener Humanitarian Charitable, giving enjoy doing random acts of kindness Communicative Worldly intimate conversationalist Passionate Affectionate plus enjoy pleasuring being pleasured Fun loving Playful, good sense of humor can laugh at the world myself Who are you? • ALL of the above, plus you are chivalrous, classy, the consummate lady I am a gentleman with high moral standards. I believe our actions define who we are and that we never touch people so lightly that we do not leave a trace. Consequently, I believe in living and loving large; true loyalty; open, often and honest communication; as well as always being kind, respectful and considerate ... and expect nothing less in return. I am in search of my counterpart who will complement me. I am looking to further enjoy the good life, travel even more and appreciate all this world has to offer – new destinations, new experiences, new adventures, the arts, movies or just a quiet evening in. I believe that the quality of time spent together always trumps quantity.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I have been to many places in Latin America for work, Buenos Airies, Argentina - Santiago, Chile - Bogota, Colombia - São Paulo, Brazil - Lima, Peru - Quito, Ecuador. I also love playa del Carmen, Mexico and Mexico City.


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love to cook, cubs games in the summer and bears games in the frigid winter, quick getaways, italian german food, a cold beer, a great glass of wine and a beautiful date!. Also love dinner downtown, Hugo's, piece for great pizza, and sweet mandy b

For fun

I love going to Bears and Cubs games, riding my bike along the lakefront in the summer, summer neighborhood street fairs, or a spontaneous weekend getaway...anywhere!

Last read

Big Russ and Me, Outliers, Tipping point, The Last Lecture , The Greatest Generation, Tuesdays with Morrie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic my whole life. I attend mass almost every week. Mom and Dad taught me well! I also volunteer alot and have on occassion cook dinner and take it to the homeless. I have a big heart for people in need.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference