Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Udate update update. I still stand by the words below but would like to add a few additional comments. First please do not be offended if you are not my cup of tea. I fully accept i am not every mans fantasy, but for the right man I will be. My mother taught me to be polite, so if you take the time to wink or email, i believe it only polite if I respond. I apologize if my reponse offends you,but as i am not every mans fantasy, not every man is mine. Hopefully we are all on this sight for the same reason, to find that one person who fits you. I wish you all the best of luck in your search. Ok here we go again. It is always hard to define oneself. I am first and forever will be the mother of two wonderful children. They are the loves of my life, but as they get older i realize they will be leaving the nest soon. I have been all around this great country and some day look forward to traveling overseas. If i asked my friends they would say I was loyal, honest and trustworthy. Loves to go out and try new things and pretty much would be the one who would support you first then ask what the hell were you thinking. I love to be outdoors. I like fishing, hiking, running and swimming. Will try anything once and have a lot on my bucket list yet to accomplish. Have a job i love, ok sometimes I love it but it is a great place to work. My perfect match would be someone who is confident but knows the differnece between arrogance and confidence. Someone who has delt with his past and is ready to move forward into a fun loving relationship. Someone who is comfortable in his own skin. No Cling-Ons or Grunters. Most importantly someone who will appreciate me for me. Who twenty years from now will still look across a crowded room and still know I am the one, and he is the luckiets guy for having me in his life. You don't have to be a rocket scientist, but should be able to hold up your end of the conversation. Must be able to laugh at one self and admitt to making mistakes. I am not perfect nor do I wish to be and believe it or not I can say I am sorry and that I was wrong. Spending time with my children is very important, looking for someone who appreciates the wonder and amusment only a child can bring to a situation. A parents life is but a guide book for their children. My book is/was missing a few chapters. Learning as we go though. If any of this catches your eye let me know.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Not into the bar scene, but i do like to dance, haven't been in awhile.i have been to every state but Hawaii and would like to go. all so would like to see other countries.

Favorite things

Ok i know it is hard to believe but I hate shopping. Mexican food is my down fall, Italian comes in a close second. Don't watch T.V. all that much, but i love a good comedy. Love to laugh.

For fun

I love to be outdoors, the beach is my own little oasis. I am also at home in the mountains any thing that has to do with the outdoors.

Last read

some psyhcology book,currently in school working on my second degree.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a Heinz 57 child, got a little bit of everything in my heritage
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have an associates in Applied Airway Sciences currently working on second degree in behavioral sciences with and emphasis on physc.