Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Nederland, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for fun? Me too!!

In his own words

Laid back, socially aware, honest, and colorful but slightly mischievous guy looking for someone who wants to have fun. I like to be physically active so I'm looking for someone to keep up or push themselves to try new things. I also like to relax and be lazy sometimes and watch movies and sports, so PLEASE try to motivate me! YOU LIKE FOOD? ME TOO! I'll cook it or eat it and I usually don't care what's in it; I hope you don't too! Open-mindedness to food is HUGE! I'm a pet-lover, especially dogs, so I don't mind if you have pet fur everywhere. Too much make-up and fake stuff sucks, be you, that's what I find interesting.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I am a huge dog lover, and I really prefer large dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Tokyo, Chicago, San Francisco, Las Vegas, my garden and my couch.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

listen to a lot of hip hop and rock, but I am not opposed to any other kind of music....except maybe country. I love going to baseball games and keeping scorecards (yes, I am a huge nerd). Deep sea fishing, camping, and hanging out with friends.

For fun

I watch sports, hike, snowboard, go-kart racing, cliff diving, dancing, or anything active! Sometimes I do like to sit, relax and read. If my driveway was level and paved, I would work on my car.

Last read

i recently re-read an old chemistry text book, as far as novels go, I'm in the process of reading Steve Jobs biography, it's dull but I'm hoping to gather insight in marketing strategies and being unconventionally successful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Self-employed industrial engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half Japanese, and an eighth Irish Scotish German and Dutch. My mother lives in Tokyo with her family and my dad grew up in Texas but lives in Illinois. I consider my self to be "cultural backwash"
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Catholicism was crammed down my throat for 13 years however, that experience opened me up to my own spirituality and to be able to accept people of different creeds and cultures.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree