Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

scoobenstein

43 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-45 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ME: I'm down to earth, like to have fun and...

In his own words

ME: I'm down to earth, like to have fun and I'm an eternal optimist. I like to travel and have some pretty good stories about my adventures. I'm curious about other cultures and have a bucket list a mile long. I like to live a healthy active lifestyle and I'm attracted to women who have similar goals in lifestyle. I enjoy skiing, biking, camping, backpacking and hiking. However I do like to balance being healthy with the pursuit of tasty beer, especially hoppy ales...anything/everything in moderation, right?! I'm an NPR junkie. I'm a graphic designer and screenprinter. I'm a musician and play guitar. I've played in a number of bands but currently I'm enjoying not being committed to a musical project. YOU: A woman who has passion for work, play, being active and living life to it's fullest. Curious about travel, other cultures. Educated. --I get turned off by women who play games, are "unreachable" or date a zillion guys simultaneously.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I recently moved back to CO after living in MN, UT and CA–I'm reacquainting myself with Denver and the mtns. Maybe you have suggestions on the local hot spots? Travel: Mountains...MT, CO, UT, WY, ID, Chile. Ski, bike, hike, hot springs, etc.

Favorite things

Waking up with nothing to do and all day to decide. Traveling: Just about anywhere but I prefer places that involve a sense of adventure. I'm not very good at laying around on a beach. Material things: Skis, stereo, guitars, bicycles, subaru

For fun

Ski, bike (Road and Mtn), play guitar, draw/design, cook, eat, drink and be merry!

Last read

Beyond the Wall - Edward Abbey It's All About the Bike - an interesting read for bike nerds. Powder magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Designer/musician. I enjoy being creative and feel lucky to get paid to do something I would do even if I wasn't getting paid. Blurring the lines b/t work and play. I have the large box of crayolas with the built in sharpener and I'm willing share.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
75% German/25% Norwegian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Lutheran but I'm not sure about the whole organized religion thing. I do value the morals I gained from growing up in a religious family.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
3 degrees: BA Music-emphasis jazz guitar (although I don't currently play jazz), BA Mass Communications, BFA Graphic Design (the one that got me a job/career)