Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 44-53 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Replace my "IPOD !!!!

In his own words

Hello ladies. Jeez where to start. Okay I feel I am a good guy who loves to laugh, have fun and for sure just wants to find that special woman to enjoy life with. I really enjoy walks on the beach, a good dinner, wine, a cold beer a great morning coffee with someone to laugh and enjoy a good conversation with. My IPOD is pretty cool for the gym or bicycle rides but doesnt really care for coffee or a good hug! IE Replace my IPOD! Kind of dumb huh? Oh well. Well without repeating myself I hate to frown, try to smile often and just kind of refuse to take life too seriously or stress out over anything. I feel that I have accomplished much in life and just want to enjoy the rest of it to its fullest. I enjoy traveling whether a weekend get away to Vegy, a local nite out in Gas Lamp or going abroad its all great! I can either dress up or down, pretty much always a gentleman and can laugh at myself with no problem. Friends often tell me I am funny and although my job is pretty much hi-stress and demanding it is a great compiment to know I can distinguish it from just having fun and enjoying life which I try to do every day. Jeez hope that made sense. Anyways I am just looking for someone nice to have some good conversations and laughs with no worries and just wants to take things from scratch and see what happens. No high expectations needed! If you enjoy being treated like a lady please drop me a line on how to reach you and we can take it from there. Have a great day! Hope to meet you soon! Steve

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a 2 year old spaniel named Sarge who I rescued from an abusive home. He is a pretty coool little buddy. Update Sarge moved to Indiana to live with my son while he attends college, he lost his dog while serving in Afghanistan.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boulder City little stores are fun, Williams Az, Prescott, Grand Canyon, Gas Lamp in San Diego, Pacific and Santa Monica Beach, , Luaughlin for a quick getaway is relaxing, I want to go back to Rome, France and Greece.

Favorite things

Classic, Country, alternative, CSI, Sci Fi Ghost, love fajitas, pizza, salads, soup, a good hot dog and cold beer.

For fun

I enjoy my bike, taking walks, riding my bicycle and motorized one, a good movie, just being outside, a cold beer, a good cup of coffee, roadtrips, football, racing, traveling, reading, working in my yard, a good dinner out.

Last read

An Engineering Technical Manual



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am in Engineering Sales and zip around this City every day, listening to customers and trying to solve their many problems and needs :) easier said then done !
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Naval Nuclear Power School, Nuclear Planner School, Senior Leadership School, BS in Science all proving most useful in our fine city! Not !