Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once!

In her own words

I live for adventure and simplicity. I love spontaneous moments where you just think, "you only live once," as well as quiet times when a warm blanket out of the dryer is the best thing imaginable. Cars, traveling, and photography are my passions. My passport has extra pages with mucho stamps. I can pack in 30 minutes. Let's go! :D Empty on-ramps are amazing. One day, I will own a '69 Mach I and a Countach (which my dad endlessly ripped on me for liking when I was little). It's the most delicious piece of Italian junk I've ever feasted my eyes on. I will also open a no-kill animal sanctuary. Or adopt so many dogs my house turns into one.. haha At uni, I spent 4 days a week near the beach and 3 in the mountains skiing. Best of both worlds. I belong in the mountains, which is why I recently transplanted myself to Denver. City plus hilly things = yay My dog wakes me up each morning bursting with joy. He squeaks his toys (obnoxious, but somehow better than the iPhone ringtone), jumps all over the place, and licks my face. That's how we all should be. Hop out of bed, be thankful for another day, chase your dreams, and make at least one person's day a bit better. I love being around passionate and driven people and throwing myself into random/"uncomfortable" situations. There's always something to learn and, if nothing else, it's another story for when you're old and grey and everything starts with, "Remember when" Dream job as a kid: "racecar driver - ballerina - astronaut" with a side of veterinarian Dream trip (now that I've done EBC): roadtrip through South America (Bolivian salt flats and the "Death Road" - insane but beautiful) down to Patagonia and Antarctica. My goal is to have a slip 'n slide race with penguins. It'll be done. Hi! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

One awesome dog. He's your biggest competition. ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Runner's high, skiing on white-out days, TopGear, Modern Family, most music (I turn into a rapper in my car at 7am), and I love trying new cuisines.

For fun

Exploring, being with friends, meeting new people, running, BBQing, anything!

Last read

My book pile just grows and grows.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference