Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles of Harvey, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that real love that can get through anything and is always true

In his own words

I work from 7-6 all weekend and on call on weekends as a homemaker (in home nurse kind of), and I own a business so it's hard sometimes especially when trying to meet someone. I would love to have that one thing in my life to make all the hard work worth it which would be someone to share it with. Due to my business schedule I don't get out much and haven't done nearly as much as I would have liked to have done by this age, but can't wait to once I find the time and the right person to do it with. I love to joke around, have fun but not over the top...I have many responsibilities and even when I do have fun I don't want it to every jeopardize my if u don't know how to have a good time without getting drunk then I might not be much fun to you. I'm big on electronics and although I haven't done much I have a lot I can't wait to do which some many consider as a thrill seeker. I'm spent a little over 4 years in the military and an big on health & fitness or I was anyway life became so busy after I got out I lost track and am focused on getting back in shape like I use to be. I love the Lord and follow the bible like one should be have not be in church for years unfortunately, would love to meet a girl that can enjoy the things I like as well as introduce me to nee things as we also learn things together that we may enjoy doing that we never may have thought of before. I believe absence does make the heart grow stronger and although I don't mind being with whom I'm dating a lot I believe there she always be time apart as well I have my guys night out and you have your girls night out there should be trust and no guilt for wanting to hang out without you every once and a while. I'm very open, honest (most of the time not going to lie no one is perfect), overall I always put women first and try to be a gentleman at all times. With the right chemistry and openness anything is possibly, my biggest problem at times is women that try to change men. When I truly care for someone I give them everything and try to show them that everyday I just expect the same in return a good relationship is where both individuals grow as a whole and improve from each other not be controlled by one while the other just says okay dear. I am too motivated and focused on my goals to try and be controlled or changes done with all the games of dating, but if you want a true gentleman that will put you above all and grow with you then I would love to get to meet you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Ultra Conservative



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree