Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 25 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
insert favorite movie quote here.

In her own words

I'm a Texas girl who moved to LA three years ago and have since fallen in love with the city. I've lived all over the country and now wonder how it took me so long to settle down just blocks from the beach. I try to take advantage of the city and the weather as much as possible -- enjoy hiking, biking, beach volleyball, or just a bbq outside with friends. So... my ideal day: Wake up with a delicious cup of coffee, take a bike ride up the boardwalk to play a couple hours of beach volleyball, then hang out with friends over some good food, good wine, and good stories. I'm looking for a kind and funny guy who doesn't take life too seriously but has direction and works hard to achieve his goals. I work hard and am committed to my career, but use my free time to its fullest. I prioritize my friends and family, try to take advantage of any excuse to get outside, enjoy travelling locally and internationally, surround myself with people who make me laugh until I can't breathe, and often enjoy a night in curled up on the couch as much as a fun night out on the town. So... shoot me an email! I guess that's why we're on here, right?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

can't wait until I have a backyard and room for a dog!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

love to travel... have been to Greece, Colombia, Peru (hiked the Incan Trail), Spain, France, Argentina. Can't wait for more. In the US, - love San Fran, Chicago, NYC


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

fresh coffee, flip flops, down comforters, yoga, biking along the beach, days off with nothing planned, sleeping in, impromtu dance party w friends

Last read

Recently re-read a couple of my favorites... Lonesome Dove, East of Eden



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm currently in the middle of my residency, trying to get used to being a doctor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral