Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Professional, fun-loving guy looking to find someone to enjoy life together.

In his own words

Wow, what to say? I am a hard-working guy who loves to have fun as well. I love my friends, and am a very loyal person. My interests are very ecclectic as well. I like anything from the adventurous to relaxing at home. I have definitely been bitten by the travel bug, and want to get to as many places as I can. I have been fortunate to travel a lot, but there are many places I still want to go (ahem, Australia would be AWESOME!) I am originally from Pennsylvania, and moved to Florida because I was tired of winter. I love the snow and all, but am more than happy to just visit it occasionally. I also love the water and the sun, so Tampa seemed the perfect place. I am a professional guy, and I find ambition and drive to be very attractive qualities. I want to meet someone who really wants something out of life. But, if your job is your whole life, that is not gonna fly, you gotta be able to make time to enjoy life as well. I am a sports fan as well, especially baseball and football (go Steelers and Phillies!!) I have found TiVo to be a great addition to my life, and definitely enjoy good television shows (Game of Thrones and Revenge are two of my favorites). I also enjoy a good movie, on DVD or at the theater. Oh, and a sense of humor is a must. You gotta be able to laugh and laugh at yourself. There is a lot more to me as well, but more than anything, I am very laid back and just want to enjoy my life. I am rambling now (must be the laywer in me, haha) so I will just say that if any of this interests you, feel free to get in touch.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel a lot. My favorite place in the world is Barcelona, a great mix of fun and culture. I love relaxing on a nice patio somewhere with friends to just have fun and enjoy the Florida weather. Oh yeah, and any place that serves Italian.

Favorite things

I enjoy lots of things. I love the beach, the water, and the sun; a good glass of wine; LOST; my friends; tennis; the colors green and blue; a good movie; and roller coasters just to name a few. Oh yeah, and I love my Steelers and Phillies.

For fun

More than anything, I find fun in anything that I can do with friends from the adventurous to relaxing weekend. I love the beach, travel, movies, sports, a good movie, a good TV show, and am always up for experiencing something new.

Last read

I try to read as much as I can. I like to know what is going on in the world, so I keep up with news. For pleasure, I love a ood mystery, especially one that ties some history into the story. Also, any book that makes me laugh out loud.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I really love what I do, but it is only one part of who I am. However, that said, I have a great job and am very happy with my professional life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a law degree and practice here in the bay area.