Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 15 miles of Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Go to where the puck is going, not where it's been."--Wayne Gretzky

In his own words

Born and raised here. Left for college and law school. Back for good (I think). I'm a huge sports fan--this year I've probably averaged a live sporting event a week (and all but 1 Kings playoff game). I'm also a big foodie, though my favorite thing about LA is my ability to find great, cheap ethnic cuisine within a 20 minute drive. I'm a good (but by no means great) cook. A lot of people say they "work hard, play hard." That's not really me: I try to live as balanced a life as my job will allow (so you're way more likely to find me at a chill bar in Los Feliz than a club in Hollywood). I'm trying to do more things outside: what's the point of having great weather if you're always inside? Whew, that's a lot of 'I's.' By day, I'm a lawyer downtown. By night, well, it depends how long the day was.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Domestic: New York, Chicago, SF. Abroad: Paris, Barcelona, Stockholm, Split, Buenos Aires


Amherst College, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Books: Fitzgerald, Ian Mcewan, Jumpa Lahiri, Junot Diaz. The Art of Fielding Movies: The Usual Suspects, Quiz Show, the least neurotic of Woody Allen's movies, some French movies TV: Mad Men, Veep, New Girl, Boardwalk Empire, Downton Abbey

For fun

Shopping at the Los Feliz or Larchmont farmers market; "hiking" in Griffith Park with my friend and her dog; getting brunch with friends; browsing vintage furniture stores in Silverlake; doing work in a coffee shop.

Last read

Currently reading a collection of short stories by Alix Ohlin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral