Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I was born in South Carolina and raised in...

In his own words

I was born in South Carolina and raised in Northern Virginia where Southern hospitality is a real thing. Manners and being a gentleman are very important to me. If you have a good sense of humor, don’t take yourself too seriously, and love to be around others who love to laugh, we’re off to a good start with that in common. You might be the girl for me if you are looking for someone who is down to earth, but educated and well-traveled. While my work used to involve travel, I enjoy exploring other cultures and lifestyles. I avoid tourist traps like the plague and can be happy enjoying a meal at a foreign restaurant frequented by locals. Romantic without being “sappy,” I want to be “stupid in love,” and am looking for the woman I can love with all my heart. Easygoing and supportive, I always try to see things from the other person’s perspective in both my business and personal life. Family oriented and close to mine, if you’re looking for a man who is professional at work, serious in life, but goofy at times – you don’t need to look any further! You might be the girl for me if you are a generally happy and positive person who is no stranger to laugher. You know what you want in life, have learned how to ask for it, and your vision for your life includes family. You’re cute and take care of yourself, but you’re not too much of a tomboy – you’re in touch with your femininity. Over the bar and club scene, you enjoy going out, but prefer “chill” bars or lounges to catch up on conversations and laughs with friends. If you usually have a smile on your face and are looking for the best friend to can’t see yourself without – you may have met your match! Since you’re still reading, you may be the very woman I’m looking for, but I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you. Send me an e-mail and we’ll take it from there. We can share some stories and laughs and decide if we want to take things to the next level and meet in person. I hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Right now I don’t have any pets, but I love dogs and have been considering a puppy. It’s a lot to think about though because I travel a lot and I’m not a cat person.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling is something I used to do a lot of for a living! I’ve been to Korea, China, Japan, Singapore, Thailand, India, Australia, South Africa, Spain, France, Italy, Germany, Greece, Brazil, and more. I’d love to visit Scotland and Scandinavia.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Korean and Italian food top my short list, but I love authentic food! I prefer a hole in the wall with great food to fine dining, and listen to standup comedy while driving. I enjoy musicals and am a “guy’s guy” with a soft side.

For fun

You’re apt to find me traveling and exploring a new culture, discovering new places to eat, (watching UFC) or taking in a good movie. Other times I may be working out, listening to music or standup comedy, or bike riding on the beach. I’m open!

Last read

Most of my reading is magazines, digital newspapers, and tech related articles. Zero Dark Thirty is the most recent film I saw, and I’ve added Crazy Stupid Love to my list of favorite movies. Other are: Shawshank Redemption, Godfather and others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Advisor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
My parents are Korean, but I was born in South Carolina. I’ve lived in Southern California since grad school, but still consider myself an East Coast person.
Faith: Other No preference
I’m respectful of all beliefs, but am not attracted to someone who is HEAVILY invested in religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
My Master’s Degree was earned at the University of Southern California.