Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hear the one about the corduroy pillow? It's making headlines

In his own words

I moved out to Colorado about a year ago and can't see myself leaving anytime soon. The great people, culture and adventure make this place into something special. I'm originally from Upstate New York, home of the infamous "garbage plate" and Susan B. Anthony. You can see how I didn't have a problem leaving.. I'm a really easy going guy that craves adventure and has high value on friendship and family. I'm currently a Construction Supervisor at Habitat for Humanity. Habitat has been a huge influence in my life for the past two years and has taught me about true human compassion. I'm an extremely driven and passionate person, but at the same time I know the importance of joking about and making light of the most serious/ stressful situations in life. I've met an amazing bunch of people out here so far, but I'm finally at a point in my life where I need that "WOW" factor in a relationship. Or to put it plainly, and why about 90% of us are on here, Love. So take a look at who I am and who I'm looking for and if you're intrigued feel free to shoot me an email. My prospective date would be someone who: -Loves the outdoors -Has a sense of humor and appreciates sarcasm -Gives back to the community -Is confident and doesn't beat around the bush -Is an optimist and has serious passion about living life to the fullest

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Linger, Sexy Pizza, Great Divide, Denver Beer Co., Wash Park, Denver Cruisers, red rocks Henley on Thames, U.K.


State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Traveling, Music, Tattoos, Cards against Humanity , $1 breakfast burritos, I'm a movie quote junkie. Wedding crashers, Ace Ventura, Anchorman, Billy Madison, you name the comedy and I'll ruin it for you.

For fun

Any avenue that leads to the mountains, breweries, the great music scene of Denver, and anything that takes me out of my comfort zone. "It is only in adventure that some people succeed in knowing themselves - in finding themselves." Andre Gide

Last read

The Traveler's Gift



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work with Habitat for Humanity of Metro Denver as a Construction Supervisor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Father's British so I have a lot of roots back in the U.K., but the biggest perk is dual citizenship.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with my B.S. in Sustainable Construction Management. I'm really passionate about sustainable building and other ways of reducing our carbon footprint.