Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

scm50scm

55 year old man | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking women 42-54 in Houston, Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im going to The Redneck Country Club, you...

In his own words

Im going to The Redneck Country Club, you coming? I'm here hoping to meet someone special and get off this site for good. I may not be the tallest man with a sixpack (unless I just came from the liquor store) but the one woman who is perfect for me is smart enough to recognize that quality is more important than quantity. I'm a quality guy and I have my life working very well. I have a good heart, someone you can trust/rely on, who has honor and integrity. I am looking for my best friend, my love, my confidant, and companion. In the end the perfect match, isn’t always about happily-ever-after. It’s about work and a commitment to grow together and a willingness to continually invest in creating something that can endure eternity. Through that work, the happiness will come. and Love will always endure. I'm a good guy, successful, kind, the type your parents, kids, and friends would love, a gentleman, well educated, professional, well traveled, interesting, reliable, very funny. No different than anyone else, we all have some baggage. My baggage is "carry-on that fits in that stupid fit-checker thing at the gate". The question is, how much baggage are you willing to accept in your partner, none, some, lot's? Have been everywhere many times, lot's of interesting and exciting things in my happy life from; inside the pyramids, hanging with Hosni B, smuggled inside Medina KSA, Sailing all over Greece, climbing the hidden stairway in St Peter's, too many to list and it continues. This year Im planning a lengthy trip to Italy. No intimacy, trust, or commitment issues. A relatively low drama and balanced life. Proven track record on loyalty. A gentleman who walks the walk, I do what I say and say what I do. Professionally trained in communication skills. My many friends would say I have an awesome sense of humor. There is so much to know about me or what I'm looking for, I don't really have a specific type that I am looking for. However, I will tell you what it would be like if we were in a monogamous relationship together. We would likely be; Doing lots of fun stuff together. Maybe going to the gym together, perhaps a game of squash, I will have you scrambling all over the court. Laughing a lot. Volunteering as much as you want to. Shooting at the gun range. Golfing either at the driving range, Top Golf or a nice course somewhere. Travelling to nice places, sometimes spontaneously. Searching for awesome restaurants that few folks know about. Cooking lots of gourmet romantic meals and yummy desserts together. Sitting by the fire watching movies. Occasional museums, plays, musicals, symphonies, etc. Challenging each other through stimulating conversations and helping each other grow. Spending lots of time in the hot tub and pool. Going to festivals and concerts together, I am a founding member of the RCC. Sitting out on the patio with our favorite wine, enjoying the music and fire. Entertaining lots of great friends and the occasional big bash at my place. Taking walks through the woods. Bike riding or rollerblading on the greenbelt. Planning a trip to Harbor Island, Bahamas and other wonderful places. Going to church as much as you want to. Playing in the garden with the veggies, herbs, and fruit trees. Relieved that Steven was able to fix anything needing fixed at your place. Missing each other when not together but happy that we enjoy our own space sometimes. Content that we finally found what we have been looking for.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

My Golden Retriever Brandy was the best dog anyone could have. Unfortunately she passed Dec 2014 so I am sad. Oreo my kitty is great too. You will love my Guppies, so many of them, the way they swim is awesome, want some?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I eat out a lot, so I enjoy cooking at home when I can. I have lived all over the world. My hot spots are far away but I can picture them like I was there yesterday. Finding quaint little dives. Currently planning a trip to Italy, next is Portugal.

College

Suffolk University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I am an awesome cook and make some great martinis. Doing anything with friends is just great for me, Im very open and flexible when Im with people I love. Cooking yummy meals from the veggie garden.

For fun

Love hanging with good friends. Throwing parties at my home. Playing in the vegetable garden. Recently won a best tasting tomatoes contest. Going to new places. Movies, restaurants, shows, etc. RCC as often as I can.

Last read

Last read was 5 Love Languages. I read different magazines to keep it light. I recently took on writing a book. The manuscript is 3/4 complete but Im struggling to finish it. Could use a gentle but loving nudge or a good kick in the xxx.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I come from a large Italian family in Boston. Had a great life growing up and it continues. I love the traditions I have and creating new ones too. I live a quality life based on good values, my heritage. and awesome memories.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was brought up as a Catholic and my girls were as well. I go to church but not nearly as often as I should. I am pretty open when it comes to religion. I pray often and most of the time my prayers are answered.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a lot of education and use every bit of it in my challenging career. I enjoy discussing what's happening in the world globally and nationally, more than local stuff.