Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the change you wish to see in the world -Gandhi

In her own words

Smart, sexy, and fun loving...if your interested keep reading or just email me. I am a pediatrician which by definition means that I am warm, friendly, kind and caring. I promise I don't bite (not hard anyway) and I won't give you any shots :-) I am also down to earth and not a drama queen. I love to laugh. My family and friends are very important to me and I love them dearly. I have a passion for traveling. I was born in South Africa, have lived in Australia, and studied Spanish in Peru and Guatemala. My most recent adventure took me to Chile and Brazil. I also love being in nature - from the beach to the forest. There are so many beautiful places to explore. Listening to live music always makes me smile. I like staying active-hiking, going for long walks on the beach or in the park, yoga, and I would love to learn how to surf. Qualities that I am looking for in a guy include the following: Affectionate and thoughtful Physically and emotionally healthy We laugh a lot when we are together Wants to get married and have kids Loves children and animals (especially dogs)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My old roommate had a dog, who I adore and still dog sit for on occasion. I would love to get my own doggy at some point.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hiking: 3 sisters, torrey pines, mission trails Any of San Diego's beautiful beaches, especially Coronado...I always feel like I'm on vacation in Coronado. Also the Old Globe Theater, Prado, C-Level, Parkhouse eatery, Bonisimo, Enoteca Adrino.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

I like most music, especially when its live music Favorite TV Shows: So You Think You Can Dance, How I met your Mother Favorite foods...there are so many...I am vegetarian but eat fish am pretty easy worries if you are not veggie.

For fun

I love being outdoors so hiking, going to the beach or taking a walk through Balboa Park are some of my favorite things to do. I also love going to the farmers market or discovering a fun new restaurant with friends.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am more spiritual than religious, but I do enjoy the Jewish traditions and holidays that bring my family and friends together to celebrate and enjoy each others company.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral