Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Seeking partner in crime, or somebody to keep me out of trouble

In his own words

My friends would describe me as genuine guy who may be a little rough around the edges, but cleans up well. I try not to take myself too seriously and let it rip when I can. I definitely subscribe to the "work hard, play hard" mentality and try to take advantage of my time outside of work. I recently moved to San Diego after growing up in Pennsylvania and spending time in Los Angeles, Vermont, and Cincinnati after college. When I'm not in the office, you will most likely find me on the golf course, watching college football, or just relaxing. If I could be anywhere right now, I would probably be at a tailgate. I have been known to go to a football game just to hang in the parking lot and not even enter the stadium. Is that weird? When I travel I try to visit all the local breweries/wineries/distilleries. I love food and I am always up for trying new restaurants. Some things I find attractive in a girl are a sense of humor, a drive for success, and somebody who's not afraid to take charge. I try to keep myself healthy and in shape and I'm looking for somebody who shares these qualities. Being able to get silly and laugh is a must. It would probably also be a good idea if you like football or at least understand that I do and are OK with that. Come up with something crazy, take me outside my comfort zone, and let's see what happens.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats

I love my cats, Angus and Chloe

Favorite hot spots

Torrey Pines Golf Course, Pizza Port, Joe Jost's, The Rathskeller, Palm Springs, Vegas, Beaver Stadium red lot spot 1230, Mammoth Mountain


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

mob movies, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Pawn Stars, Swamp People, Duck Dynasty, 48 Hours Mystery

For fun

golf, snowboarding, traveling, tailgating, eating out, grilling, riding my bike to the beach



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an engineer in the semiconductor industry
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS from Penn State MS from USC