Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sckr4aprtysmile

47 year old man | Lake Orion, MI, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 15 miles of Birmingham, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My friends would tell you that I'm funny,...

In his own words

My friends would tell you that I'm funny, loyal, caring and that I have a big heart. Sound familiar? Yeah, I've read a lot of these! But I promise, if we meet up or go out, you WILL laugh (either with me or at me). I believe in holding doors open for ladies. Chivalry is not dead! I have a job I love (been there 8 years, same industry for 12) and a nice, little home in Lake Orion. Update - I'm listing my house soon to move closer to work and family. Probably in the Bloomfield, Birmingham, Beverly Hills area. I'm a "foodie". That's right, I can cook. Not just grill a steak. I can cook for real. A perfect evening for me would be me and my "date" preparing a meal together in the kitchen. Or...I can cook and you can sip wine and watch! I have a dog. She's awesome! So fricken' cute, you'll love her. Drama? I'd prefer to avoid it but that's impossible. We all bring our own "baggage", the key is being able to deal with it. I really only have two rules for the type of person I'd like to be with: 1) a pretty smile (see user name); and 2) if you are not actually divorced or broken up, please move on. Being the "rebound guy" has it's benefits (haha), but they are short lived. Been there, done that. Never again. I'm looking for a fun, funny, sexy, confident woman that wants a PARTNER. I don't need some one to complete me, I'm looking for someone to compliment me. Teach me new things, open my mind, share YOUR world. I guess: show me yours, I'll show you mine. I'm done playing around. I'm ready for the real thing. Are you her? I hope so. If not, best of luck. Life is short, live it to the fullest. You owe it to yourself to be happy! PS. If you read this far, you can call me Sean.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old English Springer Spaniel named Grace. She's a sweat heart!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Orion, Rochester, Royal Oak, and Birmingham are favorites. I also enjoy South Haven, Saugatuck, and Grand Haven. Lido Key-St. Armand's Circle (near Sarasota) and Block Island (RI) are couple of my favorites outside of Michigan.

For fun

I like to try different restaurants as well as my favorites (Mon Jin Lau, Sagebrush, any where in Birmingham). I love movies, concerts. TigerLionsWings games. Golf. I'm a State fan but not a UM hater. You name it, if it's fun, I'll try it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a financial advisor to corporate retirement plans. Love my job!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but don't make it to church as much as my mother would like!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Series 7, 66, Life/Health Licenses, as well as Accredited Investment Fiduciary.