Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I update my profile

In his own words

I never know what to write in these things, so I actually had my friends help me. I am on the quiet side to start with, I am usually pretty laid back and easy going. I would also describe myself as smart, funny, and sarcastic. My friends and family are an important part of my life, and it is important to me that you can get to know them and like them too. I want to find someone who ‘gets me’ and can be my better half. I am looking for someone that can make me laugh, show me new things, and make me want to be a better person. I am not into games and just want someone who is real and will really understand me for who I am. I am a warm, loving person with a big heart. I would like to find someone to be around for dinner parties, happy hour & sharing in my life as much as I would like to share in theirs. I want to find someone who challenges me on a emotional and intellectual level. Bottom line: I am looking for someone who completes me. I want someone to be there in my life to share in the ups and downs, someone who fits into my life but allows me into theirs as well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have not had the opportunity to travel to a lot of exotic locations. I stick pretty close to the area. My friends and I have a few spots we like to frequent other than each other’s houses. We like low key bars, and going to crazy new restaurants


Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

Presented in no particular order, I like cooking, video games, beers, movies, music, TV, and cars. I like to get out of the house at least once a week for something fun with my friends. Otherwise, being at home is not a terrible thing.

For fun

For fun I like hanging out with my friends, playing video games, cooking, baking, watching baseball, reading trivia, and watching TV(cooking shows, family guy, etc.) or movies (mostly comedies). Basically, if it is not boring I will usually like it.

Last read

I have not read anything for fun, meaning fiction, in a while. I do occasionally dip into a few magazine articles here and there. I read the news online and like looking up random facts or trivia if you will.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work as a supervisor in a retail store. It is not my ideal job, but at least I have one. I would prefer to be doing some sort of research or teaching type job.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mix of German, Irish, British, and Dutch.
Faith: Other No preference
I am not real big on religion, sorry.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Psychology and Sociology. My Master's degree is in Experimental Psychology, which basically means I can create and run experiments and do statistics.