Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Athletic and Caring and looking for a partner in life.

In his own words

Hi, thanks for stopping to read my profile. I am a laid back person who enjoys the simple things in life. I like to go to local places and restaurants. Sometimes I just get in the car and drive just to enjoy the scenery. Looking for a copilot. In my spare time I like to read, mostly science fiction. I also like to be outdoors doing anything. I like most types of music, except rap. I am into sports and like to watch the Bills and Sabres, but don't feel it's mandatory. If there is something planned at the same time I won't miss it or complain about missing it. . I coach wrestling and rugby and enjoy working with kids. I am looking for a woman who loves sports and fitness and wants to do those things together with their partner. I am a quiet person until I get to know you, then I am deeply loyal to my friends and family. I am always doing things for others, and even sometimes strangers. I am looking for a woman who values this and wants to participate as well. I think that family should be very important to a relationship and time should be made to spend it with children, but you also need to make time to spend it alone with your mate. I like to talk and love to have a partner to have stimulating conversations with. The conversations can be about anything, as long as they are two way. I am looking for a woman with confidence in herself and is able to give and take in joking around. If these values appeal to you, then you can reach me at scirugby on the verizon net. I would be interested in getting to know you better if our profiles show a good match.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go camping. I take my dog to Chestnut Ridge for walks and go down to the lake to enjoy the water.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I have a wide interest in music, but mostly like rock. I watch the science fiction channel and enjoy the show Royal Pains. I enjoy spending time with my sons, whether it's hanging out or going to watch a sporting event.

For fun

I like to read and watch movies. I workout every day. I try to catch baseball games a couple times a summer. I enjoy having friends over and having a cookout.

Last read

I just finished reading a work of non-fiction by Kurt Vonnegurt called Armageddon In Retrospect about his views of the futility of war and his time as a POW in WW II



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a science teacher in the city of Buffalo. I teach Chemistry and Environmental Science.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am your typical mutt, being mostly Irish, English, French, and Dutch.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am finding myself religiously and not sure where it will lead me. I am enjoying the journey.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral