Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 43-50

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Love opportunity

In her own words

Vibrant multicultural female looking to expand her friendship and affection to a single qualifying male with superior human skills and open mind. Seeking applicants to a non-entry level position as a friend with potential for growth. Scintiller utilizes the best aspects of a blend of down to Earth and mystical knowledge aimed to spark the right person?s true love and best inner qualities of this unique opportunity to share two special lives from the billions of beings in the universe. Offering: friendship, love, commitment, honesty, compassion, understanding, respect, spontaneity, unconditional support, great conversations, laughter, a fun peaceful and harmonious atmosphere, travelling companion, dancing partner, fashion assistance, health food consulting, dog sitting and more. Requirements: good communication skills, flexible, outgoing, positive attitude, an inquisitive mind, a thirst to learn, energetic, attractive, compassionate, loving, tolerant, patient, reliable, caring, loyal, clean, attention to detail, nature and animal lover, art aficionado and commitment to his relationship. Benefits: love advancement opportunities to pursue your long-term relationship goals, investment in intellectual and emotional well being to maintain a highly motivated partner, first-rate hugs and kisses throughout the day, open-door policy, in an environment that values your physical, mental and spiritual fulfillment. Please, candidates with ominous tattoos, multiple piercings (particularly with jewelry on tongue and ears,) as well as ubiquitous use of flip-flops when water is not near, not need to apply. If you enjoy traveling and have a sense of adventure, but can also find joy in the most insignificant, and often, invisible things; if you are uncomplicated and happy with your life and want to share the best of you and bring out the best of others, seek no more.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like cats too, but my dog likes to chase them. I like exotic animals as well, but unless rescued, I think they belong in their natural habitat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with the right person.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Travel, dancing, art, music, theater, museums, shows, books, concerts, galleries. Hopefully YOU at the top of my list.

For fun

I like to visit art galleries, museums, go to concerts (classical, pop, jazz, etc.) I love theater, seeing big shows Las Vegas style or low budget plays. I enjoy foreign films and reading good books. Also walking my dog and playing rough with her

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral