Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What will we discover today?

In his own words

Thanks for wanting to find out more about me! I am somewhat of a local to San Diego. I was born elsewhere but spent most of my formative years here. After finishing graduate work, I presently work as an analyst on clinical trials evaluating the efficacy of medicines that treat really aggressive bacterial infections in cancer patients. I really like what I do and I'm looking forward to the next steps in my career development, which I'm regularly planning out. I feel really fortunate that I have such good friendships in my life. I would like the person I see to be able to become a part of that group of people as well. Some of the things I like/like to do include running and working out, trying new restaurants, cooking/nutrition (of course I do splurge a little too), read, drink local craft beers, stay in movie nights, wine tasting in Temecula, and the list goes on. Oh yeah, and I'm spending two weeks in Europe next summer! I would love to meet a woman that shares some of my interests; will learn new things from me, and allow me to learn new things from them. I’d like a woman who has passion and drive in what they do, but also knows how to balance life enough to make time for the important people/relationships. If you like the idea of sharing a bottle of wine while we talk the night away; half the time we’re sharing our stories and philosophies, and the other half we’re laughing our asses off hysterically to a shared 80’s/90’s pop culture reference that neither of us has talked about since we were kids,… then I might be the man for you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

My family has two boxers named Toby and Midge. I'm looking forward to getting my own dog(s) in the future

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Balboa Park, good beer pubs in north park, mission beach, la jolla shores

Favorite things

TV: Dr. Who, American Horror Story, Firefly, big bang theory, the walking dead, archer, arrested development, the IT crowd, the office, parks and rec. Movies: lord of the rings, silver linings playbook, back to the future, anything with John Cusack

For fun

Is there anything better than sushi? I love to go running at the beach in the summers, and ride my bike all over central SD county on the weekends.

Last read

I'm trying to work my way through 'A People's History of the United States" but I'm being distracted by fiction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in clinical trials as an analyst in a biometrics department
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish, but overall a UK/Western European mix
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a masters degree in Neurobiology