Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Missing: Loveable dork who is honest and doesn't play games. Reward: Compassionate man who is stable and likes to make you laugh.

In his own words

I am not looking for the perfect woman, just someone who isn't afraid of being themselves and likes to have fun. I just want to find that woman who is honest, wants to meet each others family, wants to come home to me, wants to have special home cooked meals, wants to be happy, wants to go to bed and wake up to me, wants to do those special little things in life, and who wants to start a new chapter in life with me. I know how to treat a woman well, and I have done it to everyone I have dated. But I have found that when being myself and doing nice things for them they get scared and pull away. They say that they do not know how to handle a guy who does nice things for them... so I get dumped. How strange is that? A little about me, I love to cook and bake. I have an assortment of cupcakes that I love to make and are irresistible. I have a small side business making cupcakes and am working on expanding that. Now I have cupcakes down I am expanding more to cakes and cookies. As a side note I will also warn you ahead of time I am a bit of a dork. But the goofy funny kind that you will enjoy spending time with. I love to catch a game in person but don't care for it much on the TV. I am happy building, repairing, or upgrading mine or a friends computer or going camping, hiking or just getting out and about having a new adventure. I am not shallow but physical attraction is very important and there has to be a spark for it to work. I have custody of my kids and they are the most important part of my life and that will not change for anyone. If you want a guy who has a stable job, a drama free life, a good sense of humor and is honest then drop me a line. I am a very open and honest person who has a lot of love to give to the right woman. It would be cool if you had kids that we could have a few play dates first to see how everyone got along. Chivalry is not dead yet, but it is done by a dying breed and there are not many left. I am not looking for a hook up or one night stand. I want to have an actual relationship and no games. Communication is the key and needs be used on a two way street. If you can't understand that I put my kids first then please move along and thanks for stopping.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I can't have any pets at my current place but my kids and I love them. If you have pets you are on the right track to win the kids over that much faster. ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved the white beaches in Florida. Enjoyed the sights in and around Vegas. I miss the fun of Williamsburg. The farmers market in Kansas City. I am glad I am back where I enjoyed some of the shopping and restaurants in and around Cleveland.

Favorite things

I listen to everything from Classical to NIN, it all depends on my mood. I do have to admit that I rarely listen to country. I like to watch Bones, NCIS, Adventure Time, and many more things. But nothing beats cuddling with that special someone.

For fun

I like going to games when I can. I also enjoy reading books. While I enjoy watching some tv and movies I like to go to museums and wine tasting. It also hard to say no to an amusement park. I like to camp and hike and go antiquing.

Last read

If you don't count textbooks the last book I actually read was the the 6th book in the Dragonriders of Pern series by Anne McCaffrey. But I listen to audio books during my work commute. It passes the time while I commute and is relaxing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am Active Duty military.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Roman Catholic and have looked around at a few other forms of Catholicism and even Wiccan. I have not found a church or religion that I am 100% happy with.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently enrolled in school and will be finishing my Bachelors in Emergency Disaster Management this year.