Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take. - Wayne Gretzky

In her own words

I'm recently divorced with 2 young super-cute kids - an 8 year old son and a 5 year old daughter. They live with me most of the time and they're very energetic, they keep me on my toes! I was born and raised in Toronto, Ontario, Canada and moved here to Austin in 1999. I'm a permanent resident of the US now and I love Austin, no plans to ever leave! I was married for 10 years and get along very well with my ex, I hate drama. One of my favorite places to hang out is the Highball, I love the atmosphere there and the karaoke, however I can be kind of shy and it might take a couple of drinks to get me to sing - I have a terrible voice! I love anything scifi - books, movies, tv. I don't mind the bar scene but prefer something a little more low key, dinner, drinks, movies (the Alamo or the Galaxy), hanging out with friends, being outside (when it's not 115 degrees!). I am very laid back, always positive and optimistic, I don't get hung up on the little things and I don't carry around a lot of baggage! I have a great job working as the Office Manager of a busy real estate office in Lakeway.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a crazy dog named Bullet. He's a mixed breed, mostly terrier, that I rescued from a shelter 8 years ago. He's kind of spunky and will be a puppy forever.

Political views

Middle of the Road


McMaster University, Hamilton, ON

For fun

Being from Canada I like watching hockey games, also hanging out with friends, movies, dining out - fine dining or fast food, I'm good either way ;) Taking my dog to the dog park, road trips, doing volunteer work.

Last read

Obviously I like scifi, loved the Hunger Games series. Some of my favorite books are the Kite Runner, Cutting for Stone, Stranger in a Strange Land, Dune. Just finished The Passage.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Jewish but open-minded when it comes to other religions
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Labor Studies, and I came a few credits short of finising a second degree in English Lit.