Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Imagination is more important than knowledge

In his own words

I would say that I am a pessimist striving to be more optimistic. I have a somewhat dark sense of humor, but I can be extremely goofy at times. I am a firm believer that people have the right to be themselves. Trying new things is great, you never know you might like it and if you don't lesson learned. I'm looking for a similar imaginative soul, someone who appreciates the dreamer mentality. Someone who thinks Halloween is the greatest day on the planet, cosplayers welcome! Granted I'm not looking for a clone of myself that would be extremely boring, but I need someone who understands the importance of creativity.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lived in San Diego for five years, nice place found it similar to Austin, but a bit more plastic if you know what I mean. I don't have a favorite hot spot, as in a place I frequent regularly, Austin has changed since I've been gone.


The Art Institute of California–San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Science fiction, monsters, horror, action, drama (not reality tv drama). Love a wide range of music, classic rock, alt, punk, classic country, dance/electronic, and classical. An Horse is my favorite band right now!!!

For fun

Working on an art project, taking a walk, learning and trying new things. If I could do it I would spend as much time in school as possible, there is always something new that could expand my knowledge as an artist.

Last read

Hyperion series by Dan Simons



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
People are the same no matter where you go, some are friendly and some are jerks, it makes no difference, we are all human and we need to remember that.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Fear is the mind killer.... nuff said!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in Game Art and Design