Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Manvel, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short, so don't forget to stop and smell the rose!

In her own words

I would be lying if I said I signed up with Match just to find friends. I have been blessed with many friends. The truth is that I am looking for a relationship rooted in friendship. My values are old school. I believe that you have to be friends before you can have anything meaningful. I'm not the woman you would pick up at a bar or a club, I'm the woman that you would meet at work or at the gym or even at the supermarket, Most of my time is spent working, working out or with family and friends. I am currently trying to break my work-a-holic ways by doing things like Match. If I had to describe my self I would have to say that I am very passionate about my family. I would do almost anything to help them. I have this growing addiction for health and wellness. I like simple things. I am definitely a quality over quantity kind of girl. I like to socialize and at the same time I'm just as content with a quiet night in. For the most part I am a drama free person :). I just completed my first full marathon and multiple 1/2 marathons. I haven't always been active but I have fallen in love with health and fitness. I love to box and kick box. I am currently re-learning how to swim. Life has taught me to take nothing for granted and live in the moment and that's exactly what I plan on doing. No ones perfect but if I had to day dream for just a minute. The perfect guy would be running races with me or even just waiting for me at the finish line with water. This person would know what to do if I had bad day at work. The perfect guy would plan a surprise road trip just because. He wouldn't mind spending time with my family/ friends. I hope he's reading this because this is exactly what I want to do for him!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

El Publetio, Discovery Green, Memorial Park, Midtown and everywhere in between along as its not a 1000 degrees outside.


Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I am fan of Good music, I listen to anyone from the Cranberries to Jayz and anything quality old school. My favorite TV show is Modern Family.

For fun

Spending quality time with family and friends. Concerts, movies and anything out of my comfort zone. Oddly enough excersice.... running, boxing, MMA

Last read

The Last Lecture.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college