Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Laid-back and fun-loving, I find fun in the everyday and I never sweat the small stuff. I enjoy my life, work hard and love to find new adventures. The only thing missing is a romantic friend and partner by my side! Those who know me best would tell you that I am a patient and understanding guy with a good heart. I am a loyal friend and I value the relationships in my life above all else. I am always willing to go the extra mile for my loved ones. Some might say that I am a bit unconventional at times, but I find that marching to the beat of my own drummer has lead me down a happy and fulfilling path in life. I enjoy an optimistic outlook on life and for me, the glass is always half full. I believe in finding the enjoyment in every activity, no matter how big or small. I love music and enjoy broadening my collection. I love going long boarding on a beautiful sunny day or snowboarding in the crisp winter air. I have a creative side and I enjoy art; especially painting and drawing. I love to explore new places and try out new venues, but I am also happy to spend time reading a good book, watching a good movie or just spending time with family and friends. Really, I can enjoy most any activity with a good companion by my side! My ideal match knows where she is going in life, is not too focused on the destination to enjoy the journey. I seek someone to share the moments that make memories, but also those moments that are seemingly meaningless, yet mean so much. She is understanding and patient and her kind heart is reflected in her words and actions. She is bold enough to know what she wants and empathetic enough to know how to care for others. I want to share both our passions; some of mine, some of yours, and some new ones we discover together. I'm looking for a romantic friend and partner with whom I can share the special adventures and the small, everyday pleasures of a life well-lived. If you are a woman with a bright mind and big heart who is interested in sharing the journey of life, perhaps we should meet. Drop me a line, and let?s test the connection!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love longboarding at the park on a sunny day:)


Salt Lake Community College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

My favorite musicians are Jack Johnson, Ben Harper, Norah Jones, The Lumineers, Iron and Wine, Death Cab for Cutie, Modest Mouse, and more. I love movies—my favorite is Water World and I have recently been enjoying indie movies.

For fun

I enjoy listening to music, watching movies,practicing yoga, reading Neale Donald Walsch books, going to coffee shops and reading. I enjoy basketball, Utah Jazz games. I like spending time with my family and friends.

Last read

Man's Search for Meaning by Viktor E. Frankl. I am currently reading Zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance by Robert M. Pirsig



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a full-time student and work part-time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family all lives in Utah. We are a close-knit family, and my great grandparents came from Norway to Utah to join the LDS church.
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
I am Mormon, although not currently active. I feel that my beliefs have helped me become the person I am today. Although my faith is important to me, I am open to dating those of other faiths and belief systems.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am a student at Salt Lake Community College, studying to be a medical assistant..