Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Always be you. Unless you're a unicorn, then always be a unicorn". I read this somewhere the other day and it made me laugh.

In her own words

I'm somewhat new to the city (March) and moved up here from San Diego where I was living for the past 12 years. My family's up here and I was ready for new challenges personally and professionally and it seemed like a natural transition for me at this time in my life. I've been so busy getting settled and starting a new job, that dating hasn't been a huge priority to me the last few months, but now that I'm settled and have had some time to explore the city on my own, I'd love to find someone who I can have a great time exploring with. I'm not going to lie, I'm a little hesitant about online dating, but at the very least, I think it can be a great way to meet new, fun people, and at the most, hopefully I meet someone who I really connect with. I'm pretty carefree, outgoing, and like to have a good time in general. Traveling is probably my greatest passion and ideally I like to try and plan one big overseas trip a year, although that's a little bit wishful thinking sometimes. The last big trip I took was in October down to New Zealand (where I was born and lived until I was almost 10) for the Rugby World Cup and to see family and friends. It's an amazing country and still always feels like a second home every time I get to go back. I'm hoping to take a trip to Croatia and Turkey next June, and will definitely be making some more smaller trips in the interim. I'm also a concert junky and love music in general. I love trying new restaurants, drinking good wine, checking out different parts of town, weekend trips, and just doing fun and adventurous things in general. We live in a pretty amazing city and there's so many cool things to do within in the city, as well as within an easy drives reach. There's probably so much more I could write here, but at least this gives you a little insight to who I am and I'll look forward to sharing more with you in person if it gets to that point :). I definitely believe you have to meet someone in person to realize whether you have true chemistry and it would be great if that's what happens with this experience! I'm looking for someone who's fun, spontaneous, adventurous, shares similar interests (loves travel, live music, good food and wine, the beach and outdoors), likes sarcastic humor, you're open to a serious relationship, will love and accept me for me, and someone who will also challenge me so that I continue to grow and evolve as a person. I have 2 simple requests on here and hopefully my being upfront isn't taken as rudeness, but I'm not interested in dating anyone who doesn't live in San Francisco or isn't very close by (and as in close by I mean someone who doesn't live more than about 25 minutes away), and if you don't have pictures posted or aren't willing to share them via email or some other way. After all, this is online dating and we haven't met before, so I think it's a pretty fair request. Smiley face :).

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a 'usual' spot, but I love trying new restaurants in the city, and I love finding weekend adventures out of town, going over to Marin, and exploring in general. As far as travel destinations, anywhere I haven't already been.

Favorite things

Travel, live music, checking out new spots around town. I've been lucky enough to do a lot of traveling and am always thinking of where to plan my next trip. Hard to pick favorite spots because I've really loved most places I've been.

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, concerts, drinking good wine, eating good food, exploring the city, checking out cool spots outside of the city on weekends, weekend trips, hiking.

Last read

Books - Shantaram, Kite Runner, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. And yes, I read Hollywood smut from time to time, guilty pleasure :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral