Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | West Jordan, UT, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles of Salt Lake City, UT

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it, so why not make it rock!?

In his own words

Hello, my name is Nick and I am an open minded, artistic, passionate soul. I am easy going, I love to play music, and make people laugh. I have always treated people how I wish to be treated and try to experience as much of life as I can! I detest guys who feel the need to be a jerk to a girl in order to get her attention. And I never want to be that type of person. I am confident in myself, in my talents, and I'm comfortable in my independence. But of course I miss having someone to care for, and be my best friend. I want someone to sing to, to drink with, to be a nerd with, who finds the humor in any situation, and hopefully wants to be with me for long time. I've never done any internet dating and have to laugh at the awkwardness of the whole idea, but here I am! Just looking for someone to share in an adventure ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love all animals

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Liquid Joe's, Brewvies, Beans and Brews


Salt Lake Community College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Community, Batman, The Avengers, Adult Swim, Family Guy, American Dad, Star Wars, The LOTR, 30 Rock, TOOL, Queens of the Stone Age, System of a Down, Jack Johnson, The Beatles, Nirvana, Alice in Chains, RATM, Pink Floyd, etc.. and on and on.. lol

For fun

I love singing in my band, doing sound for films and commercials, I love going to concerts, watching movies, playing video games, drinking with friends, karaoke, camping, or just chilling.. anything that has an ounce of fun in it, I'm down

Last read

Recently I've read DMT: The Spirit Molecule, Food of the Gods, The Dark Tower Series: The Gunslinger, and The Lord of the Rings series (again!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I do sound for films and commercials, and perform and record with my band Skychange. Everything else just pays the bills :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college