Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

schulzie22

35 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There's always money in the banana stand!

In her own words

Hi there! I would love to meet some new people and, you know, maybe get swept off my feet. Fairy tales exist, right?! I'm looking for a mature, affectionate, considerate and honest person with a contagious laugh and killer smile. I like to be active and run marathons (slowly) so a running partner or a good motivator is a huge plus. :) Things I can't live without: Movie theater butter popcorn. Puppies!!! Muppetfoot stalking is one of my favorite pastimes and I have 2 rescued shih tzu - 1 lovebug and 1 a-hole. Ha! Can't win them all. ;) Music... Playing, listening, singing along or dancing to. Live music is amazing! The great outdoors! Whether hiking, running, biking or walking, there is always peace in nature. :) My garmin (the running watch variety, not the car one).. Delicious food treats - Thai food and pasta are my favorites. Honesty - with others but also with yourself. Steelers & Nittany Lions football Things I despise: Asian fetishes Liars & cheaters Passive aggressiveness Michael Vick My family is from Indy but I grew up near Pittsburgh and moved here after graduating from PSU. I've been an admin at an engineering company for almost 8 years and like to joke about how my degree really did me a lot of good. It's funny. Really. Shoot me a message if you want to chat! "Hi" won't get you too far though. PS - if you came across my profile from entering "Asian" into your search criteria, please don't contact me. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

2 awesome shih tzu from a rescue.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Plump's, St. John (USVI)

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Band of Horses, Sunset Rubdown, The Decemberists, Curb Your Enthusiasm. All food is amazing!

For fun

Volunteering for shih tzu rescue, movies, reading, live music...with the right person almost anything can be fun.

Last read

Anna Karenina. Before that, the Twilight series!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Adopted from Korea at age 1.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral