Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Barnesville, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Thought I would give this a try.

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy who likes to have fun. For fun I love doing anything outside. I love sitting around a campfire on a cool summer night, or hiking in the mountains on a nice spring day. I love playing golf, and spend many summer days on the course. My family and my friends are very important to me. Hopefully my match will be able to get along with them. I like going out to dinner, but I also enjoy to cook and wouldn't mind having dinner and a movie at home. I am kind, caring, and passionate, and would like to meet someone with the same qualities.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm finding the crazy bar scene to be a little much lately. I enjoy going out to eat to various restaurants. I'd rather go out to eat at a locally owned restuarant than a chain. I've been to Australia twice and can't wait to go back.

Favorite things

Italian food is great, but so is a good steak. I love camping or just having a fire and hanging out with friends. I enjoy watching movies when it rains or taking a nap. I love playing golf and just being outside.

For fun

I'm the type of person that can find the fun in almost any situation. I really enjoy playing golf. I love to be outside (camping, hiking, fishing). I enjoy watching movies at home, but don't mind going out to the movies.

Last read

"A Streetcar Named Desire" a play by Tennessee Williams, is the last piece of literature I've read. Being a teacher, I read quite a bit. I love reading poetry. I read the newspaper on a daily basis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school English. I am passionate about my job, and I care about the success of my students. People say teachers get payed too much for too little work. I would like to see that person do what I do.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors Degree in English with my teaching certification. I am currently working toward my Masters Degree in Education.