Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's discover each other! Over and over again!!

In her own words

I am not the typical black woman, what ever that may be. lol People look at you and think that they have you all figured out, but guess can never judge a book by it's cover. You have to open it up and read it a little before you can have an opinion. hint..hint...I am an easy going gal. I just want someone that I can laugh with and share some fun, excitement and maybe even some moments of passion. I am looking for someone with true values and morals. I am not interested in men who are trying to buy me or give me a grocery list of all what they posse. I do not need it. I have my own, thank you very much. I am not impressed by money and material things. I am impressed with a man who is open mined, funny and Independent. I am looking for a guy with confidence, but not over doing it. He needs to have some brains up stairs along with a good sense of humor. I love music....Rock, Emo, Alternative and Modern Country. Please no rap and the only time I want to hear hip hop is if I am on the dance floor. As for sports, I love them!!! If I can find a guy that loves to watch a game or two, share some beers and a burger...I would be in heaven.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Cody and Sophie are my two little fur balls and they keep me smiling.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place on earth at the moment is Venice, Italy. There's something about Venice that has a hold on me! Paris is a close second.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My favorites...ummm the color blue, wine tasting, Italian, Mexican and Thai food. Rock music!! My favorite movie is Shawshank. Sports, Sports and more sports. I have a lot of other favorite things that I like, why don't you come and find them out!

For fun

I am a sports nut. I love hanging out or going to live sport events. I like playing a game of 1 on 1 on the basketball court, I might be small but I'm quick! I'm always up for an adventure! Music is also great. I am a Rock a fan, but listen to all.

Last read

School books. If any body has a good read let me know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Ich bin wer ich other words.....I am who I am, but I lived in Switzerland for seven years so part of me feels Swiss. lol
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
As long as you believe in something....that is ok for me.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am a dual major with a Bachlorsc degree in German and Psychology. Masters degree in Social Work.