Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 31-44 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never drink downstream from the herd

In her own words

Hello! I'm a Canuck who took a leap of faith and moved to Colorado from Vancouver, Canada. Picked up the Colorado lingo (now I know what a "14er" is)...and so far, so good! About me: I'm the type of person who is willing to try anything once. Friends would describe me as fun, energetic, adventurous, driven, and kind. Oh, and I'm a bit of a night extreme morning people: beware! I am looking for the type of guy who has a heart of gold, likes animals, has a smart head on his shoulders, is curious about the world, enjoys taking trips that are off the beaten path, and loves his mom. I am attracted to someone who have a serious side and yet can also be one big goofball...and, of course, being cute does not hurt ;) PS. I don't look at or respond to winks, likes, or favourites, so send an email if you are interested and want to grab my attention!

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a couple of very cute turtles.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've travelled a lot in my life, both for leisure and work. The most memorable trip was working in Thailand, where, asides from attending very long board meetings, I also squeezed time to do some elephant-back riding.


University of Victoria, Victoria, BC

Favorite things

I have guys' taste when it comes to movies/ books - and definitely no chick flicks for me. I have a preference for sci fi/ fantasy and my favourite movie is Lord of the Rings. I strangely enough have a penchant for zombie movies at the moment...

For fun

In my spare time, you can find me horseback-riding or at a hockey game cheering on the Canucks. I have some hobbies that may be considered 'nerd-ish', but you'll have to find out what they are for yourself :)

Last read

I'm in middle of reading 'Girl with a Dragon Tattoo', but I must confess the last book I fully read was a book on worm composting :/



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral