Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Strength. Beauty. Bravery...

In her own words

I'm Diana, a laid back lady who loves to laugh, enjoys the company of genuine people, and is not afraid to try new things. I grew up in San Antonio, but have lived in Ohio, Maryland and Paris as well. I moved to Austin 4 months ago in search of a place I could find sunshine, a good community and take advantage of the thriving art scene. I can't wait to experience SXSW and partake in the summer festivities such as paddle boarding and barton springs... I am so grateful for my family and friends who have made me who I am today, and I am looking for someone who values friendship and family as well. I like going out with friends and having a drink or listening to live music, but I can just as readily enjoy a quiet hike and chill evening with the right company. The outdoors are therapeutic to me, and I'm convinced I must be part Hawaiian because I just love sunshine that much. My vice is popular music (Suit & Tie?), but I like most types of music, and I may or may not be that person with their radio up too loud...My passion is graphic design and creativity, but I like to learn and be open to opportunity. I am currently finalizing my website for launch so I can break into the Austin creative market. I would like to meet someone who is open-minded, driven, positive, and interested in living life to the fullest. Message me and let's see how it goes... A few random facts: I speak french I swam with a couple whale sharks (we're buds) I am adopted Tell me about yourself!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Bichon-poodle named Bisou, who is small but spunky and can hold his own in the big dog park. Love taking him to Red Bud Isle.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

white horse, salty sow, contigo, soco, and more that i have yet to discover


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Project Runway (Tim Gunn), Friends, Forrest Gump, la langue francaise, stars, music, sun, camping, dogs, laughing and smiling, Tony Danza, Nutella, pinterest, the graphic exchange blog, Halloween, creating, This American Life, Netflix, good friends

For fun

I love being around great friends, old and new, going to new places, farmers markets, getting involved with groups like volunteering, being outside, hiking, tubing, the beach, playing sports, growing or creating something, looking for inspiration.

Last read

She's come undone



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am interested in graphic design, typography, photography, architecture, etc, and I am currently launching my website to break into the Austin market...aka looking for my dream job
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am still a searching soul
Languages: English, French English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Graphic Design and French at Miami of Ohio near Cincinnati. I liked school and considered going back for Art Therapy or masters in Graphic Design...