Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
This party is old and uninviting... Participants all in black and white. You entered in full-blown technicolor...

In her own words

**Seeking all normal guys... Where are you???** I'm the type of person who cuts right to the chase, and I'm honest to a fault sometimes. But I'm also diplomatic. I was brought up in a house where my mother preached "If you can't say something nice, don't say anything at all". Plain and simple, I want a best friend who likes what I like, laughs at what I laugh at, and most of all, loves me for who I am, faults and all. I'd like to move on to the next phase of my life with someone awesome... having said that, I definitely want to take things really slow on here and go into things with a "friends first" attitude... less pressure that way, and I think you're more likely to have fun with that person and truly get to know them. I haven't had much luck meeting people outside of the people I went to college with... I guess we'll just see how it goes! Now for more unique things... if you're the type of person who wants me leap out of bed on Saturday morning screaming "Carpe diem!", I am NOT for you. I adore my bed on the weekends, and I'm a night owl. Don't much care for the bar scene anymore (actually no, scratch that... I don't like CLUBS. I RARELY dance. If you're that guy, I'm not for you. I'm more of a "grab a seat at the bar and check out the scene" type of girl... I like chill places. I just don't like it when I have to scream to have a conversation with someone. Though I have to say that, these days, I'd much rather go out to dinner/stay in with a great bottle of vino and a movie). Dealbreakers... people who tailgate (while DRIVING... tailgating at Steeler games is URGED!), and bad tippers. I spent a lot of time in the restaurant business... treat those chaps right! And be nice to the people in your life that you're closest to, b/c they're the ones that mean the most. Also abhor anyone who puts clothing on their pets, and Ed Hardy clothing... leave that to the Jersey Shore guys, please! If your taste in food doesn't go beyond meat and potatoes, and you honestly can't say you have a favorite band/song/movie, we probably won't get along well. I try to savor every moment in life... even if it's just the simple pleasures. One of my favorite things to do is drive with the windows down with good music blasting. And I love Love LOVE to cook... I'd be a chef if I didn't hate restaurant hours so much. My specialties are meatloaf, lemon chicken scallopine and about 50 kinds of soup and pasta dishes. I do almost everything from scratch... just better that way! I've been told I'm an odd mix of "complete snob and completely down to Earth"... I think that's probably the most accurate description I've ever gotten of myself. I like what I like, plain and simple... I can hold my own at a benefit/dinner, but also love a dive bar. I'll most likely kick your butt at pool or bowling... though I don't much care for sleeping outside (I WILL hike or go rafting, however!). Like I said, I'm an odd mix. You'll either dig me or you won't. If you're passionate about music, we've got at least 2 days worth of convo right there. I honestly don't think I could be with someone who doesn't adore it. And if you don't love Caddyshack, Dumb and Dumber, Spaceballs and Anchorman, we may have issues. :) Also... with all due respect, I really don't want to acquire anyone else's kids... so if you already have some, please do not contact me. There you have it... hit me up if you like what you've seen!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travelling is something I haven't gotten to do much of, but I'm DYING to do more of. I LOVE the beach, and the list of places I'd like to see is quite long. Dying to get to San Diego, Chicago, Provence, Hawaii... I guess that's a long enough list!


University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown, Johnstown, PA

Favorite things

I have over 500 CDs, and my taste is all over the board. No country, though. :) Really into the whole synth pop revival going on right now... can't get enough of it. I also LOVE wine. Also a frustrated storm chaser. LOVE weather.

For fun

I LOVE music... it's an integral part of who I am. I also write, paint, enjoy art museums, shooting pool, bowling, and of course, my day revolves around STEELER FOOTBALL in the fall/winter.

Last read

Despite the fact that I was a writing major, I don't really like to read, oddly enough. Books make me restless. I subscribe to a ton of fashion magazines though... a little obsessed it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish, Italian, English and Scottish... I'm a mutt!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was baptized Catholic, but I don't practice any one religion. I believe in God, but I don't buy a lot of the things that go along with organized religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral