Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

schmowzow

31 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
DISCLAIMER: I hope I don't come off too dry...

In his own words

DISCLAIMER: I hope I don't come off too dry but I feel like I've just written a frackin resume or an application to Online Dating University. My friends would describe me as empathetic, open-minded, and easy to talk to. In crowds I'm not usually the loudest, but I'm very light-hearted when I'm around those I'm comfortable with. I'm always trying to make sense of the world around me, approaching most things with an open mind in an attempt to see them from every angle and gain understanding. As corny as it may sound, you can just google a description of Libra personality traits. I've worked as an IT systems administrator for a video game studio for the past 9 years and embrace the culture that surrounds it. Suffice to say that I'm a geek deep down, though that would probably not be your first impression. My hobbies include video games, hiking, going to shows, disc golf, and barbecues with friends in the park. I love all types of food especially Greek, Japanese, Thai and Indian cuisine. My sense of humor varies dramatically depending on my mood but I'm always trying to lighten things up whether its with something dry and witty, an impression, or an awful corny pun. I can be perceived as very serious in many situations but I love to let loose and act goofy when I can get away with it. I'm looking for a girl that is charming, intelligent, witty and motivated to follow her passions in life. I think that finding someone who shares my empathy and open-mindedness may be important since I tend to butt heads with people that aren't willing to see both sides of the coin. I appreciate quirky personalities and I really enjoy getting to know people on a deeper level and figuring out what makes them tick. Due to me eclectic tastes I don't imagine finding someone with all of the same interests in life but I appreciate diversity and would like to meet someone who can appreciate who I am and where I'm coming from. The bottom line is I'm optimistic and easy going and always elated to make new connections so don't be shy if you're intrigued!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Dogs are truly man's best friend in my book. I don't have any of my own at the moment but I'd love to adopt one sooner than later. A couple of my favorite breeds are labradors and dachshunds.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate enough to do quite a bit of traveling both for work and leisure. Some of the more notable countries I've visited include France, Netherlands, Germany, Italy, Greece and Turkey. I'd really love to visit Japan and eastern Europe.

Favorite things

Wouldn't life be miserable without good music? My musical tastes are varied but most recently I've been listening to a lot of post-punk, shoegaze, and minimalist/lo-fi electronic stuff. It's would be great to meet someone with similar musical taste.

For fun

I enjoy going to see live music, whether it's at a cramped dive bar or a festival like FYF. Art walks or a day at the museum are always a blast, particularly LACMA. At the most basic- good company, good food, and good conversation.

Last read

Generation of Swine by Hunter S. Thompson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a computer systems administrator for a video game company which I've worked for a little over 9 years. I get to travel occasionally and work on-call. I'm doing what I had always dreamed of and I'm grateful to be where I am.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference