Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New Braunfels, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I before E except after C .....weird.

In his own words

I have a lot of non traditional and different ways of looking at things. Concerning everything from marriage, to kids, humanity, and society in general, but like to think that I am a pretty tolerant and open minded person. That being said I've been told I don't suffer fools, and have absolutely no interest in those things that I believe are only good for "dumbing people down". I think anyone that watches American Idol, Dancing With the Stars, or Duck Dynasty should have to wear a name tag that says as much so I know not to talk to them. I'm not interested in Facebook, twitter, and am still not entirely sure what a blog is. I hate the phrase "nobody gets me". There's nothing really insightful or overly intelligent about me to make me that hard to get. I'm just painfully average and not that different from anybody else, but I don't get other people. I probably should have been born 100 years ago. When people had to think and do for themselves to survive, didn't wear camouflage out in public, and the world felt much larger and unmolested by humans. I like being able to take care of or fix things myself. Everything from my trucks and motorcycles, to my garden, and home improvement projects. I try to exercise on a regular basis, but find that increasing harder as it's getting pretty boring. I try to change it up enough to keep it interesting, having a work out partner could keep things interesting. Even everyday boring stuff can be fun with the right person. Going to a musical, tattoo show, Lockhart just to eat bar-b-que, skydiving, projects around the house, getting up early to go to breakfast or for a run, taking the dogs to the park, going to the river, or taking dance lessons. I've taken lessons for swing dancing in that past and still think that would be fun. Never got very good at it, and have forgotten a lot of it. All in all I’m pretty laid back, not into arguing or drama. With the exception of a good heated debate of course. I can enjoy just about anything as long as there’s good company. Oh, I can be pretty goofy at times and very dorky, still opens doors for women, have a very wide range of interest, and am always up for new things. I love food so I like to eat at different restaurants as often as possible, movies, and reading. Chuck Palahniuk and authors like that. I have dirt under my fingernails, can work on my own car, don't shave my arms or legs, or own an Ed Hardy t shirt. I know I'm great at selling myself right? HAHA My ideal match would be someone who is comfortable with themselves, adventurous, not afraid to speak their mind and not be mean about it, intelligent, warm, reliable, and loves to joke and laugh. I want us to be so comfortable around each other we can say and talk about anything no matter how crude, awkward, or emotional. Be as goofy, weird, or crazy as you want and not feel like you’re being judged. I want someone I look forward to seeing, talking to, or texting everyday even if it’s for no reason at all but to say hi. I want to find someone to share all of my experiences with so we can talk and laugh about them later. I want to find that woman who motivates me to go to great lengths for them even if I don’t have to. Now with all that being said I do not want to smother someone or be smothered. There is a lot to be said for personal time and space. That’s the comfort level I’m talking about, being comfortable enough with someone to be told that you’re not in the mood to hang out today, and no one getting all butt hurt about it. I've been lucky enough to do a lot of cool things in my life and want to continue that. I want someone to share those experiences with though.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have two lab/mixes (pound puppies) that I try to drag to the park or just where ever when I can.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to some really cool places, Europe and all over the states. I love going out to West Texas to camp and hike, or anywhere I can ski. I road one of my motorcycles up to Montana last summer and will probably do the trip again this summer.

Favorite things

It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Doug Stanhope, weird obscure foreign and B movies, anime, sci fi, punk, metal, classic country, basically any music except country. I'd rather stab myself in the ear with a screwdriver than listen to Toby Keith.

For fun

I play on a coed indoor soccer team in Austin, I have 2 old pick ups one I've rebuilt and the others a work in progress, a random road trip, working in the garden, the river, bar-b-queuing with friends, watching movies, kayaking, the list goes on.

Last read

Acid House by Irvine Welsh, Invisible Monsters by Chuck Palahniuk. Two of my favorite authors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Some college No preference