Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Peoria, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a single guy with no kids and never been...

In his own words

I am a single guy with no kids and never been married yet, but looking for my best friend that could possibly develop into a romantic relationship ! Sure is important to me to have good family values which i do believe will say a lot about the true character of a person. Feel very fortunate with the wide range of friends that i do have and i believe this says quite a bit about the type of person you truly are. Have to confess i am really into all sporting events & enjoy seeing a game in person or simply going out to a nice sports bar to watch it on the big flat screens ! All of the Chicago teams i like for sure and football is my favorite ! Enjoy playing poker with my friends and i believe everyone should take a trip to Las Vegas in order to experience the incredible nightlife and amazing entertainment that is provided. I am looking for that special person that values honesty, loyalty, sincerity and is simply a sweet - genuine person to be around. Not looking for any drama or games of any kind, but simply wanna find someone to have fun times in life with and was wondering if this just might be you ?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Do not have any pets at all.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas is by far the best place i have been 2 ! Cancun & Cozumel were also nice places 2 chill out at ! Been 2 Myrtle Beach & also enjoy going 2 Chicago & St. Louis. In town, my hot spot is Buffalo Wild Wings.

Favorite things

Like most classic rock music & yes i do like rap music also. ESPN is automatic with me and i do watch the Bachelor & American Idol. Have seen Real World & check out Forsenic File Mysteries. World Series of Poker is awesome !

For fun

Hanging out with friends 2 watch nfl football on Sundays or really any sporting event . Going 2 a game in person also is a good time. Like all Chicago teams which is Cubs, Bears, Bulls & Blackhawks ! Enjoy playing poker or going 2 casino also !

Last read

Sports Illustrated & simply checking out the daily local newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have been working at the United States Postal Service for the last 16 years . i am a letter carrier & have a route that is about 90% all walking on a daily basis.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference