Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
As a medical student, I miss my kiddos from...

In his own words

As a medical student, I miss my kiddos from teaching, but still find time to volunteer in the community on the weekends. I strongly believe in giving back to your community and enriching the lives of others in making the world a better place for all. I love everything about Latin culture from the history and traditions of the Southwest to the rich cuisine of the Americas, and the Latin dancing that I learned from my friends in the valley. This has become an important part of my personal culture. In addition, I enjoy traveling to Central and South America whenever I get a chance to explore the vastly different cultures and perspectives on life. Personally, I am a strong believer in "work hard, play hard". During the day, I get done everything that needs to be done, so that in the evenings I can hang out with family and life. You will often find me running the roads around the medical center or out in the hill country on the weekends. I am always looking for more places to go running or hiking. Have any good suggestions? Let me know! As for me, I am looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors and likes to be active or try new things. Some nights, I enjoy staying inside and watching movies, relaxing as I experiment with new recipes. I absolutely love dancing salsa, bachata, merengue and cumbia. I know country is HUGE and San Antonio and have picked that up as well since moving to San Antonio. If you're looking for an adventure, or just someone to go out with for a fun night of dancing, let's meet up!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where there's mountains. Mountains beyond mountains.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I enjoy Latin music and dancing (Cumbia, Salsa, Bachata). Slowly, but surely, Country is growing on me. Food wise, I'm a huge fan of Thai and Indian food. New to SA, so I'm still checking out the food scene here.

For fun

Trail running, ultimate frisbee, dancing

Last read

I like quick books that I can read and get back to later. Most of my time is spent reading non-fiction articles for class. When I'm not studying, I enjoy my nytimes or huffington post. My last great read was the alchemist by Paolo Coelho.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I strongly believe that religion is not only the creed we profess, but how we choose to live our lives.
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Medical Student at the University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio